ScraperWiki Classic is now read-only.

But don’t worry! You can transfer this scraper to Morph.io if you want to continue editing it.

Transfer to Morph.io

Current status

Idle – not scheduled to run

Last run

Has not run yet

About this scraper

This scraper has no description.

This scraper is public

Anyone can see this scraper, and any registered user can edit it.

Users who have contributed to this scraper:

party name email
SZ Mgr. Martin Ander, Ph.D. ander.martin@brno.cz
KDU-ČSL Ing. Vít Beran beran.vit@brno.cz
ODS Vít Blaha blaha.vit@brno.cz
ODS JUDr. Pavel Blažek, Ph.D. blazek.pavel@brno.cz
ODS Ing. Jana Bohuňovská bohunovska.jana@brno.cz
KSČM RNDr. Daniel Borecký, CSc. borecky.daniel@brno.cz
KSČM Ing. Pavel Březa breza.pavel@brno.cz
KSČM Ing. Ladislav Býček bycek.ladislav@brno.cz
KDU-ČSL Bc. Antonín Crha crha.antonin@brno.cz
ČSSD Ing. Karel Doležal dolezal.karel@brno.cz
SZ Ing. Jana Drápalová drapalova.jana@brno.cz
TOP 09 MUDr. Josef Drbal drbal.josef@seznam.cz
TOP 09 JUDr. Ludmila Gregorová gregorova.ludmila@brno.cz
ČSSD Pavel Greňo greno.pavel@brno.cz
ČSSD Mgr. Josef Haluza haluza.josef@brno.cz
ČSSD Mgr. Marián Hnát hnat.marianzmb@brno.cz
ODS Jiří Hos hos.jiri@brno.cz
ČSSD Bc. Miloslav Humpolíček humpolicek.miloslav@brno.cz
ODS JUDr. Michal Chládek chladek.michal@brno.cz
ČSSD Jiří Ides ides.jiri.@brno.cz
KDU-ČSL Mgr. Jitka Ivičičová ivicicova.jitka@brno.cz
ČSSD Bc. Aleš Jakubec jakubec.ales@brno.cz
TOP 09 Ing. Jaroslav Kacer kacer.jaroslav@brno.cz
TOP 09 Ing. Filip Kadeřábek kaderabek.filip@brno.cz
ODS Ludvík Kadlec kadlec.ludvik@brno.cz
ODS JUDr. Robert Kerndl kerndl.robert@brno.cz
ODS Ing. Robert Kotzian kotzian.robert@brno.cz
ČSSD Jarmila Kouřilová kourilova.jarmila@brno.cz
ODS Ing. Petr Kratochvíl kratochvil.petr@brno.cz
ČSSD Naděžda Křemečková kremeckova.nadezda@brno.cz
TOP 09 Mgr. Jan Levíček levicek.jan@brno.cz
ČSSD Ladislav Macek macek.ladislav@brno.cz
TOP 09 JUDr. Irena Matonohová matonohova.irena@brno.cz
KDU-ČSL Mgr. Jiří Mihola, Ph.D. mihola.jiri@brno.cz
ODS Ing. Stanislav Michalik michalik.stanislav@brno.cz
ČSSD Jiří Novotný novotny.jiri@brno.cz
ČSSD JUDr. Jiří Oliva oliva.jiri@brno.cz
ČSSD Bc. Roman Onderka, MBA onderka.roman@brno.cz
TOP 09 Dipl.-Kfm. Dalimil Ospalý ospaly.dalimil@brno.cz
ODS Bc. Marie Paděrová paderova.marie@brno.cz
ČSSD Dušan Pazdírek pazdirek.dusan@brno.cz
ČSSD Ing. Oliver Pospíšil pospisil.oliver@brno.cz
KDU-ČSL MUDr. Daniel Rychnovský rychnovsky.daniel@brno.cz
ČSSD Bc. Pavel Sázavský sazavsky.pavel@brno.cz
ČSSD Jiří Sedláček sedlacek.jiri@brno.cz
KDU-ČSL Mgr. Jaroslav Suchý suchy.jaroslav@brno.cz
KSČM JUDr. Helena Sýkorová sykorova.helena@brno.cz
ODS Mgr. Libor Šťástka stastka.libor@brno.cz
ČSSD Mgr. Zdeňka Tůmová tumova.zdenka@brno.cz
TOP 09 Ing. Petra Vítková vitkova.petra@brno.cz
ODS doc. RNDr. František Vižďa, Ph.D. vizda.frantisek@brno.cz
SZ RNDr. Mojmír Vlašín vlasin.mojmir@brno.cz
TOP 09 MUDr. Libor Vyskočil vyskocil.libor@brno.cz
ODS Jiří Zorník zornik.jiri@brno.cz
ČSSD MVDr. Vlastimil Žďárský zdarsky.vlastimil@brno.cz
September 2011
Hide changes Show changes 1 07:06, 2 September 2011 0
Edited by Vaclav Barta 07:06, 2 September 2011

Loading...

Difference between, revision and previous revision


            
Hide first version Show first version 0 07:03, 2 September 2011
Edited by Vaclav Barta 07:03, 2 September 2011

Loading...

Difference between, revision and previous revision