ScraperWiki Classic is now read-only.

But don’t worry! You can transfer this scraper to Morph.io if you want to continue editing it.

Transfer to Morph.io

Current status

Idle – not scheduled to run

Last run

1 year, 3 months ago

Scraped 1 page from data.parliament.uk

About this scraper

This scraper has no description.

This scraper is public

Anyone can see this scraper, and any registered user can edit it.

Users who have contributed to this scraper:

first_name last_name title gender gender_id id part party_abbrev party_sub_type constituency_id party_name party_id website constituency_area_type constituency_country constituency_name constituency_type dods_id
Diane Abbott Ms Female 2 172 None Lab 3506 Labour 15 http://www.dianeabbott.org.uk London Borough England Hackney North and Stoke Newington Borough 25790
Debbie Abrahams Female 2 4212 None Lab 3670 Labour 15 http://www.debbieabrahams.org.uk/ Metropolitan district England Oldham East and Saddleworth County 80556
Nigel Adams Male 1 4057 None Con 3720 Conservative 4 http://www.selbyandainsty.com/ Shire district England Selby and Ainsty County 35435
Adam Afriyie Male 1 1586 None Con 3855 Conservative 4 http://www.adamafriyie.org/ Shire district England Windsor County 35516
Bob Ainsworth Mr Male 1 306 None Lab 3427 Labour 15 Metropolitan district England Coventry North East Borough 25703
Peter Aldous Male 1 4069 None Con 3834 Conservative 4 http://www.peteraldous.com/ Shire district England Waveney County 35512
Danny Alexander Male 1 1535 None LD 1561 Liberal Democrat 17 http://www.dannyalexander.org.uk/ Unitary Authority: Scotland Scotland Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey County 32109
Douglas Alexander Mr Male 1 632 None Lab 2286 Labour 15 http://www.douglasalexander.org.uk/ Unitary Authority: Scotland Scotland Paisley and Renfrewshire South County 25705
Heidi Alexander Female 2 4038 None Lab 3575 Labour 15 http://www.heidialexander.org.uk/ London Borough England Lewisham East Borough 83154
Rushanara Ali Female 2 4138 None Lab 3320 Labour 15 http://www.rushanaraali.org/ London Borough England Bethnal Green and Bow Borough 58561
Graham Allen Mr Male 1 364 None Lab 3665 Labour 15 http://grahamallenmp.wordpress.com Shire district England Nottingham North Borough 25774
David Amess Mr Male 1 44 None Con 3762 Conservative 4 http://www.davidamess.co.uk/ Shire district England Southend West Borough 25775
David Anderson Mr Male 1 1486 None Lab 3340 Labour 15 http://www.daveanderson.org.uk Metropolitan district England Blaydon Borough 35863
Stuart Andrew Male 1 4032 None Con 3688 Conservative 4 http://www.stuartandrew.com/ Metropolitan district England Pudsey Borough 62806
James Arbuthnot Mr Male 1 56 None Con 3643 Conservative 4 http://www.jamesarbuthnot.com/ Shire district England North East Hampshire County 25712
Jonathan Ashworth Male 1 4244 None Lab 3571 Labour 15 http://www.jonashworth.org/ Shire district England Leicester South Borough 27620
Ian Austin Male 1 1511 None Lab 3451 Labour 15 http://www.ianaustin.co.uk/ Metropolitan district England Dudley North Borough 19494
Richard Bacon Mr Male 1 1451 None Con 3746 Conservative 4 http://www.richardbacon.org.uk/ Shire district England South Norfolk County 25783
Adrian Bailey Mr Male 1 320 None Lab Co-op 3842 Labour 15 http://www.adrianbailey.org/ Metropolitan district England West Bromwich West Borough 25800
William Bain Mr Male 1 1610 None Lab 1206 Labour 15 http://www.williebain.com/ Unitary Authority: Scotland Scotland Glasgow North East Borough 80778
Norman Baker Male 1 28 None LD 3574 Liberal Democrat 17 http://www.normanbaker.org.uk Shire district England Lewes County 25802
Steve Baker Male 1 4064 None Con 3870 Conservative 4 http://www.stevebaker.info/ Shire district England Wycombe County 83404
Tony Baldry Sir Male 1 93 None Con 3300 Conservative 4 http://www.tonybaldry.co.uk/ Shire district England Banbury County 25155
Harriett Baldwin Female 2 4107 None Con 3848 Conservative 4 http://www.harriettbaldwin.com/ Shire district England West Worcestershire County 40489
Ed Balls Male 1 1549 None Lab Co-op 3619 Labour 15 http://www.edballs.com Metropolitan district England Morley and Outwood County 19497
Gordon Banks Male 1 1589 None Lab 2234 Labour 15 http://www.gordonbanks.info/ Unitary Authority: Scotland Scotland Ochil and South Perthshire County 38890
Stephen Barclay Male 1 4095 None Con 3641 Conservative 4 http://www.stevebarclay.net/ Shire district England North East Cambridgeshire County 43499
Gregory Barker Male 1 1389 None Con 3322 Conservative 4 http://www.gregorybarker.com/ Shire district England Bexhill and Battle County 25710
John Baron Mr Male 1 1390 None Con 3305 Conservative 4 http://www.johnbaron.co.uk/ Shire district England Basildon and Billericay Borough 25729
Kevin Barron Mr Male 1 392 None Lab 3706 Labour 15 http://www.kevinbarronmp.com Metropolitan district England Rother Valley County 25731
Gavin Barwell Male 1 3955 None Con 3432 Conservative 4 http://www.gavinbarwell.com/ London Borough England Croydon Central Borough 72243
Hugh Bayley Male 1 385 None Lab 3876 Labour 15 http://www.hughbayley.co.uk/ Shire district England York Central Borough 25803
Guto Bebb Male 1 3910 None Con 3288 Conservative 4 http://gutobebbmp.co.uk/ Unitary Authority: Wales Wales Aberconwy County 35317
Margaret Beckett Female 2 328 None Lab 3443 Labour 15 Shire district England Derby South Borough 25805
Anne Begg Dame Female 2 572 None Lab 20 Labour 15 http://www.annebegg.info Unitary Authority: Scotland Scotland Aberdeen South Borough 25157
Alan Beith Sir Male 1 513 None LD 3319 Liberal Democrat 17 http://berwicklibdems.org.uk/ Shire district England Berwick-upon-Tweed County 25716
Henry Bellingham Mr Male 1 1441 None Con 3658 Conservative 4 http://www.henrybellingham.com/ Shire district England North West Norfolk County 25734
Hilary Benn Male 1 413 None Lab 3565 Labour 15 http://www.hilarybenn.com Metropolitan district England Leeds Central Borough 25735
Joe Benton Mr Male 1 479 None Lab 3347 Labour 15 Metropolitan district England Bootle Borough 25807
Richard Benyon Male 1 1547 None Con 3624 Conservative 4 http://www.richardbenyon.com Shire district England Newbury County 35394
John Bercow Male 1 17 None Spk 3376 Speaker 47 http://www.johnbercow.co.uk Shire district England Buckingham County 25808
Paul Beresford Sir Male 1 103 None Con 3615 Conservative 4 http://www.molevalleyconservatives.org.uk/ Shire district England Mole Valley County 25158
Luciana Berger Female 2 4036 None Lab Co-op 3583 Labour 15 http://www.lucianaberger.com/ Metropolitan district England Liverpool, Wavertree Borough 83726
Jake Berry Male 1 4060 None Con 3705 Conservative 4 http://jakeberry.org/ Shire district England Rossendale and Darwen Borough 62817
Clive Betts Mr Male 1 394 None Lab 3723 Labour 15 http://www.clivebetts.com/ Metropolitan district England Sheffield South East Borough 25722
Andrew Bingham Male 1 3994 None Con 3534 Conservative 4 http://www.andrewbingham.org.uk/ Shire district England High Peak County 35370
Brian Binley Mr Male 1 1550 None Con 3661 Conservative 4 Shire district England Northampton South Borough 35405
Gordon Birtwistle Male 1 3946 None LD 3377 Liberal Democrat 17 http://www.burnleylibdems.org.uk/ Shire district England Burnley Borough 38423
Bob Blackman Male 1 4005 None Con 3517 Conservative 4 http://www.bobblackmanmp.com/ London Borough England Harrow East Borough 37675
Roberta Blackman-Woods Female 2 1501 None Lab 3417 Labour 15 http://www.roberta.org.uk Shire district England City of Durham County 35889
Nicola Blackwood Female 2 4019 None Con 3674 Conservative 4 http://www.nicolablackwood.com/ Shire district England Oxford West and Abingdon County 62819
Hazel Blears Female 2 456 None Lab 3714 Labour 15 http://www.hazelblears.co.uk/ Metropolitan district England Salford and Eccles Borough 25738
Tom Blenkinsop Male 1 4037 None Lab 3611 Labour 15 http://www.tomblenkinsop.com/ Shire district England Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland County 85090
Paul Blomfield Male 1 4058 None Lab 3722 Labour 15 http://www.paulblomfield.co.uk/ Metropolitan district England Sheffield Central Borough 72247
David Blunkett Mr Male 1 395 None Lab 3724 Labour 15 http://davidblunkett.typepad.com/ Metropolitan district England Sheffield, Brightside and Hillsborough Borough 25810
Crispin Blunt Mr Male 1 104 None Con 3695 Conservative 4 http://www.crispinbluntmp.com/ Shire district England Reigate Borough 25811
Nick Boles Male 1 3995 None Con 3500 Conservative 4 http://www.granthamstamfordconservatives.co.uk/ Shire district England Grantham and Stamford County 35373
Peter Bone Mr Male 1 1581 None Con 3837 Conservative 4 http://www.wellingboroughconservatives.org/ Shire district England Wellingborough County 31691
Peter Bottomley Sir Male 1 117 None Con 3868 Conservative 4 http://www.sirpeterbottomley.co.uk/ Shire district England Worthing West Borough 25739
Karen Bradley Female 2 4110 None Con 3771 Conservative 4 http://www.karenbradley.co.uk/ Shire district England Staffordshire Moorlands County 41311
Ben Bradshaw Mr Male 1 230 None Lab 3481 Labour 15 http://www.benbradshaw.co.uk Shire district England Exeter Borough 25160
Graham Brady Mr Male 1 435 None Con 3291 Conservative 4 http://www.grahambradymp.co.uk Metropolitan district England Altrincham and Sale West Borough 25725
Tom Brake Male 1 151 None LD 3396 Liberal Democrat 17 http://www.tombrake.co.uk London Borough England Carshalton and Wallington Borough 25726
Angie Bray Female 2 3979 None Con 3455 Conservative 4 http://www.angiebray.org.uk/ London Borough England Ealing Central and Acton Borough 47234
Julian Brazier Mr Male 1 77 None Con 3388 Conservative 4 http://www.julianbrazier.co.uk/ Shire district England Canterbury County 25742
Kevin Brennan Male 1 1400 None Lab 3392 Labour 15 http://www.kevinbrennan.co.uk Unitary Authority: Wales Wales Cardiff West Borough 25777
Andrew Bridgen Male 1 4133 None Con 3657 Conservative 4 http://www.andrewbridgen.com/ Shire district England North West Leicestershire County 62823
Steve Brine Male 1 4067 None Con 3854 Conservative 4 http://www.stevebrine.com/ Shire district England Winchester County 62824
James Brokenshire Male 1 1530 None Con 3669 Conservative 4 http://www.jamesbrokenshire.com/ London Borough England Old Bexley and Sidcup Borough 35372
Annette Brooke Female 2 1431 None LD 3605 Liberal Democrat 17 http://www.annettebrooke.org.uk/ Shire district England Mid Dorset and North Poole County 25778
Gordon Brown Mr Male 1 591 None Lab 1661 Labour 15 Unitary Authority: Scotland Scotland Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath County 25779
Lyn Brown Female 2 1583 None Lab 3844 Labour 15 http://www.lynbrown.org.uk/ London Borough England West Ham Borough 39376
Nicholas Brown Mr Male 1 523 None Lab 3626 Labour 15 http://www.nickbrownmp.com Metropolitan district England Newcastle upon Tyne East Borough 25744
Russell Brown Mr Male 1 588 None Lab 911 Labour 15 http://www.russellbrownmp.com/ Unitary Authority: Scotland Scotland Dumfries and Galloway County 25161
Jeremy Browne Mr Male 1 1575 None LD 3796 Liberal Democrat 17 http://www.tauntonlibdems.org.uk Shire district England Taunton Deane County 35697
Fiona Bruce Female 2 3958 None Con 3424 Conservative 4 http://fionabruce.mp/ Shire district England Congleton County 35510
Malcolm Bruce Sir Male 1 615 None LD 1284 Liberal Democrat 17 http://www.malcolmbruce.org.uk Unitary Authority: Scotland Scotland Gordon County 25668
Chris Bryant Male 1 1446 None Lab 3696 Labour 15 http://www.chris-bryant.co.uk/ Unitary Authority: Wales Wales Rhondda County 25745
Karen Buck Ms Female 2 199 None Lab 3849 Labour 15 http://www.karenbuck.org.uk/ London Borough England Westminster North Borough 25747
Robert Buckland Mr Male 1 4106 None Con 3752 Conservative 4 http://www.robertbuckland.co.uk/ Shire district England South Swindon County 35445
Richard Burden Male 1 301 None Lab 3330 Labour 15 http://www.richardburden.com Metropolitan district England Birmingham, Northfield Borough 25748
Aidan Burley Mr Male 1 3937 None Con 3387 Conservative 4 http://www.aidanburleymp.org/ Shire district England Cannock Chase County 72840
Andy Burnham Male 1 1427 None Lab 3573 Labour 15 http://www.andyburnham.net/ Metropolitan district England Leigh County 25787
Conor Burns Male 1 3922 None Con 3351 Conservative 4 http://www.conorburns.com/ Shire district England Bournemouth West Borough 31713
Simon Burns Mr Male 1 46 None Con 3404 Conservative 4 http://www.simonburnsmp.com/ Shire district England Chelmsford Borough 25788
David Burrowes Mr Male 1 1518 None Con 3475 Conservative 4 http://www.davidburrowes.com/ London Borough England Enfield, Southgate Borough 31648
Paul Burstow Male 1 204 None LD 3790 Liberal Democrat 17 http://www.paulburstow.org.uk London Borough England Sutton and Cheam Borough 25753
Alistair Burt Male 1 1201 None Con 3640 Conservative 4 http://www.alistair-burt.co.uk Shire district England North East Bedfordshire County 25162
Lorely Burt Female 2 1567 None LD 3734 Liberal Democrat 17 http://lorelyburt.org.uk/ Metropolitan district England Solihull Borough 31605
Dan Byles Male 1 4112 None Con 3653 Conservative 4 http://www.danbyles.co.uk/ Shire district England North Warwickshire County 62829
Liam Byrne Mr Male 1 1171 None Lab 3328 Labour 15 http://www.liambyrne.co.uk/ Metropolitan district England Birmingham, Hodge Hill Borough 30771
Vince Cable Male 1 207 None LD 3814 Liberal Democrat 17 http://www.vincentcable.org.uk/en/ London Borough England Twickenham Borough 25665
Alun Cairns Male 1 4086 None Con 3819 Conservative 4 http://www.aluncairns.co.uk Unitary Authority: Wales Wales Vale of Glamorgan County 33463
David Cameron Mr Male 1 1467 None Con 3859 Conservative 4 http://www.davidcameronmp.com/ Shire district England Witney County 25752
Alan Campbell Mr Male 1 529 None Lab 3815 Labour 15 http://www.alancampbellmp.co.uk Metropolitan district England Tynemouth Borough 25786
Gregory Campbell Mr Male 1 1409 None DU 3463 Democratic Unionist 7 http://www.duplondonderry.co.uk/campbell.html District: Northern Ireland Northern Ireland East Londonderry County 25794
Menzies Campbell Sir Male 1 627 None LD 2135 Liberal Democrat 17 http://www.mingcampbell.org.uk/ Unitary Authority: Scotland Scotland North East Fife County 25795
Ronnie Campbell Mr Male 1 514 None Lab 3341 Labour 15 Shire district England Blyth Valley Borough 25669
Alistair Carmichael Mr Male 1 1442 None LD 2256 Liberal Democrat 17 http://www.alistaircarmichael.org.uk/ Unitary Authority: Scotland Scotland Orkney and Shetland County 24991
Neil Carmichael Male 1 4104 None Con 3786 Conservative 4 http://www.neilcarmichael.co.uk/ Shire district England Stroud County 35481
December 2012
Permalink Hide details Show details 1354917649.790669_5913aa32-8d1f-459f-ac5d-5ff3fee1f04c 22:05, 7 December 2012 1354917318.925120_a44eea95-0108-48ce-874c-de742c2b00f7 21:59, 7 December 2012 1354917135.581852_0ea0f584-9d75-4e34-b46b-a93f6f4689e0 21:54, 7 December 2012
Run succeeded: - ran 3 times, most recently for 0 seconds (1 scraped pages, 650 records) 22:05, 7 December 2012

Loading...


          
Hide changes Show changes 9 21:52, 7 December 2012 8
Edited by Robert Brook 21:52, 7 December 2012

Loading...

Difference between, revision and previous revision


            
Permalink Hide details Show details 1354917090.149599_6bc62f02-1d57-4567-953f-bb5b9b63be98 21:51, 7 December 2012
Run succeeded: - ran 1 time, most recently for 0 seconds (1 scraped pages, 29 records) 21:51, 7 December 2012

Loading...


          
Hide changes Show changes 8 21:51, 7 December 2012 7
Edited by Robert Brook 21:51, 7 December 2012

Loading...

Difference between, revision and previous revision


            
Permalink Hide details Show details 1354917073.312073_86949702-39c1-498f-a7e7-6baa440fbf34 21:51, 7 December 2012
Run succeeded: - ran 1 time, most recently for 0 seconds (1 scraped pages, 92 records) 21:51, 7 December 2012

Loading...


          
Hide changes Show changes 7 21:51, 7 December 2012 6
Edited by Robert Brook 21:51, 7 December 2012

Loading...

Difference between, revision and previous revision


            
Permalink Hide details Show details 1354917059.406021_e9586178-dbf0-48b3-8722-0ec598126ffa 21:51, 7 December 2012 1354917055.852199_75320d59-8e54-4b62-9ed7-c7124c996615 21:50, 7 December 2012
Run failed: 9: syntax error, unexpected tIDENTIFIER, expecting keyword_do or '{' or '(' /home/scriptrunner/script.rb:15: syntax error, unexpected ':', expecting keyword_end title: member.xpath('m:title').text, ^ /home/scriptrunner/script.rb:16: synta - ran for 0 seconds (0 scraped pages, 0 records) 21:51, 7 December 2012

Loading...


          
Permalink Hide details Show details 1354916943.713574_7da25ce6-c71c-41a1-96aa-37ef757bb65f 21:50, 7 December 2012
Run succeeded: - ran 1 time, most recently for 0 seconds (1 scraped pages, 471 records) 21:50, 7 December 2012

Loading...


          
Hide changes Show changes 6 21:50, 7 December 2012 5 5 21:49, 7 December 2012 4 4 21:35, 7 December 2012 3 3 21:30, 7 December 2012 2 2 21:27, 7 December 2012 1 1 21:14, 7 December 2012 0
Edited by Robert Brook 6 times 21:50, 7 December 2012

Loading...

Difference between, revision and previous revision


            
Hide first version Show first version 0 21:10, 7 December 2012
Edited by Robert Brook 21:10, 7 December 2012

Loading...

Difference between, revision and previous revision