ScraperWiki Classic is now read-only.

But don’t worry! You can transfer this scraper to Morph.io if you want to continue editing it.

Transfer to Morph.io

Current status

Idle – next run ASAP

Last run

1 week, 1 day ago

No pages scraped

About this scraper

Pulls the latest documents posted by the FBI's document release page, known as "The Vault."

This scraper is public

Anyone can see this scraper, and any registered user can edit it.

Users who have contributed to this scraper:

title link created
Videos http://vault.fbi.gov/ghost-stories-russian-foreign-intelligence-service-illegals/videos 2011-10-31T00:00:00
Ghost Stories: Russian Foreign Intelligence Service (SVR) Illegals http://vault.fbi.gov/ghost-stories-russian-foreign-intelligence-service-illegals 2011-10-31T00:00:00
National Gang Threat Assessment 2011 http://vault.fbi.gov/national-gang-threat-assessment/national-gang-threat-assesment-2011 2011-11-02T00:00:00
George S. Patton, Jr. http://vault.fbi.gov/george-s.-patton 2011-11-02T00:00:00
FBI Domestic Investigations and Operations Guide (DIOG) 2008 Version 2011-11-07T00:00:00
FBI Domestic Investigations and Operations Guide (DIOG) 2008 Version Training Material and Related Documents http://vault.fbi.gov/FBI%20Domestic%20Investigations%20and%20Operations%20Guide%20%28DIOG%29/diog-section-4-2008-version-training-material-and-related-documents 2011-11-07T00:00:00
FBI Domestic Investigations and Operations Guide (DIOG) 2008 Version http://vault.fbi.gov/FBI%20Domestic%20Investigations%20and%20Operations%20Guide%20%28DIOG%29/fbi-domestic-investigations-and-operations-guide-diog-2008-version 2011-11-07T00:00:00
FBI Domestic Investigations and Operations Guide (DIOG) 2011 Version http://vault.fbi.gov/FBI%20Domestic%20Investigations%20and%20Operations%20Guide%20%28DIOG%29/fbi-domestic-investigations-and-operations-guide-diog-2011-version 2011-11-07T00:00:00
FBI Domestic Investigations and Operations Guide (DIOG) http://vault.fbi.gov/FBI%20Domestic%20Investigations%20and%20Operations%20Guide%20%28DIOG%29 2011-11-07T00:00:00
John Winston Lennon http://vault.fbi.gov/john-winston-lennon 2011-12-01T00:00:00
George Orson Welles http://vault.fbi.gov/george-orson-welles 2011-11-08T00:00:00
Bernard Julius Otto Kuehn http://vault.fbi.gov/bernard-julius-otto-kuehn 2011-12-13T00:00:00
Mark Felt http://vault.fbi.gov/mark-felt-1 2012-06-14T00:00:00
Marcus Garvey http://vault.fbi.gov/marcus-garvey 2011-12-16T00:00:00
Sempra Energy http://vault.fbi.gov/Sempra%20Energy 2012-01-09T00:00:00
Russell Tyrone Jones http://vault.fbi.gov/russell-tyrone-jones 2012-01-12T00:00:00
Percy Sutton http://vault.fbi.gov/percy-sutton 2012-01-12T00:00:00
Bremer Investigation Summary http://vault.fbi.gov/barker-karpis-gang/bremer-investigation-summary 2012-01-23T00:00:00
Hubert H. Humphrey http://vault.fbi.gov/hubert%20h.-humphrey 2012-01-18T00:00:00
Gregory Scarpa, Sr http://vault.fbi.gov/gregory-scarpa-sr 2012-01-12T00:00:00
Steven Paul Jobs http://vault.fbi.gov/steve-jobs 2012-02-08T00:00:00
Special Intelligence Service http://vault.fbi.gov/special-intelligence-service 2012-02-29T00:00:00
Charlie Chaplin http://vault.fbi.gov/charlie-chaplin 2012-03-06T00:00:00
Attempted Assassination of President Ronald Reagan http://vault.fbi.gov/president-ronald-reagan-assassination-attempt 2012-04-05T00:00:00
Theodore Chaikin Sorensen http://vault.fbi.gov/theodore-chaikin-sorensen 2012-04-09T00:00:00
SOLO http://vault.fbi.gov/solo 2012-04-12T00:00:00
Sir William S. Stephenson http://vault.fbi.gov/sir-william-stephenson 2012-05-09T00:00:00
Al Capone http://vault.fbi.gov/Al%20Capone 2012-05-14T00:00:00
Al Capone: Images http://vault.fbi.gov/Al%20Capone/images 2012-05-15T00:00:00
Robin Gibb http://vault.fbi.gov/robin-gibb/robin-gibb 2012-09-07T00:00:00
Ghost Stories: Russian Foreign Intelligence Service (SVR) Illegals: Images http://vault.fbi.gov/ghost-stories-russian-foreign-intelligence-service-illegals/images 2012-05-17T00:00:00
Custodial Detention Security Index http://vault.fbi.gov/custodial-detention-security-index 2012-05-29T00:00:00
Custodial Detention Headquarters http://vault.fbi.gov/custodial-detention-headquarters 2012-05-29T00:00:00
Richard Charles Holbrooke http://vault.fbi.gov/richard-charles-holbrooke 2012-05-29T00:00:00
Charlie Wilson http://vault.fbi.gov/charlie-wilson 2012-06-15T00:00:00
Sun Myung Moon http://vault.fbi.gov/sun-myung-moon 2014-01-23T00:00:00
Eugene “Gene” Curran Kelly http://vault.fbi.gov/gene-kelly 2013-11-05T00:00:00
Michael Hastings http://vault.fbi.gov/michael-hastings 2013-09-24T00:00:00
Daniel Inouye http://vault.fbi.gov/daniel-inouye 2013-09-12T00:00:00
Spiro Agnew http://vault.fbi.gov/Spiro%20Agnew 2013-09-05T00:00:00
Edward Irving "Ed" Koch http://vault.fbi.gov/edward-irving-ed-koch 2013-06-27T00:00:00
Rodney King http://vault.fbi.gov/rodney-king 2013-06-27T00:00:00
Carlos Fuentes http://vault.fbi.gov/carlos-fuentes 2013-06-19T00:00:00
Muammar Qadhafi http://vault.fbi.gov/muammar-%20Qaddafi 2013-05-07T00:00:00
Art Modell http://vault.fbi.gov/art-modell 2013-03-20T00:00:00
Neil Armstrong http://vault.fbi.gov/neil-armstrong 2013-03-13T00:00:00
Whitney Houston http://vault.fbi.gov/whitney-houston 2013-03-01T00:00:00
Myron Leon "Mike" Wallace http://vault.fbi.gov/myron-leon-mike-wallace 2013-01-04T00:00:00
Richard Wagstaff "Dick" Clark http://vault.fbi.gov/richard-wagstaff-dick-clark 2012-10-22T00:00:00
Charles "Chuck" Wendell Colson http://vault.fbi.gov/charles-chuck-wendell-colson 2012-10-19T00:00:00
Ralph Abernathy http://vault.fbi.gov/ralph-abernathy 2012-10-18T00:00:00
Robin H. Gibb http://vault.fbi.gov/robin-gibb 2012-09-07T00:00:00
Joe Paterno http://vault.fbi.gov/joe-paterno 2012-08-29T00:00:00
Ray Douglas Bradbury http://vault.fbi.gov/ray-douglas-bradbury-1 2012-08-23T00:00:00
U. S. Senator Robert Byrd http://vault.fbi.gov/u.-s.-senator-robert-byrd 2012-07-17T00:00:00
March 2014
Permalink Hide details Show details 1395044373.349383_e2415111-3d60-4185-8ad8-0ed2c508aeac 08:19, 17 March 2014 1394936308.290499_3075e02a-3b8a-4922-a1ba-80862831c12a 02:18, 16 March 2014 1394833988.375092_fb97164e-8bb9-4dc4-90d9-24f9d55e4662 21:54, 14 March 2014 1394744464.278663_ff879844-0d2e-439e-8fe7-8373e90413d7 21:01, 13 March 2014 1394652291.437543_0371fb1e-a827-48c8-9351-d7ff3b373216 19:24, 12 March 2014 1394552540.401567_cab3fa1a-bc5f-450b-b1e2-571cce51a8b5 15:43, 11 March 2014 1394552540.248021_ac65c32d-d4ca-4bfa-944f-cefcfedf9108 15:42, 11 March 2014 1394462793.255373_6822899d-5139-4952-ac34-23ce656948dd 14:47, 10 March 2014 1394462790.917456_5f7f27a8-dbc3-4cb1-96ef-e53d425ec04b 14:47, 10 March 2014 1394462754.794110_f8989b65-c637-4ff4-a453-0be1bfdae1f8 14:46, 10 March 2014
Run succeeded: - ran 10 times, most recently for 0 seconds (0 scraped pages, 0 records) 08:19, 17 March 2014

Loading...


          
February 2012
Hide changes Show changes 9 22:51, 9 February 2012 8 8 22:51, 9 February 2012 7 7 22:51, 9 February 2012 6 6 22:50, 9 February 2012 5 5 22:50, 9 February 2012 4 4 22:50, 9 February 2012 3 3 22:49, 9 February 2012 2 2 22:49, 9 February 2012 1 1 22:48, 9 February 2012 0
Edited by Ben Welsh 9 times 22:51, 9 February 2012

Loading...

Difference between, revision and previous revision


            
Hide first version Show first version 0 22:47, 9 February 2012
Edited by Ben Welsh 22:47, 9 February 2012

Loading...

Difference between, revision and previous revision