ScraperWiki Classic is now read-only.

But don’t worry! You can transfer this scraper to Morph.io if you want to continue editing it.

Transfer to Morph.io

Current status

Idle – not scheduled to run

Last run

1 year, 6 months ago

Scraped 2 pages from president.ie

About this scraper

This scraper has no description.

This scraper is protected

Anyone can see this scraper, but only its 2 selected editors can edit it.

Users who can edit this scraper:

DATE TIME_PLACE DETAILS
Friday, 5th August 2011 4:25pm  (Dublin) RDS, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4 President attends the Nations' Cup competition and presents the Aga Khan trophy
Monday, 25th July 2011 12:00 p.m.  Áras an Uachtaráin President appoints Mrs Justice Susan Denham as Chief Justice
Sunday, 31st July 2011 3:15p.m.  (Roscommon) Keadue President officially opens O'Carolan Harp Festival
Tuesday, 12th July 2011 11:00 a.m. Áras an Uachtaráin President meets with Mr Jerzy Buzek, President of the European Parliament
Friday, 15th July 2011 11:00 a.m. Áras an Uachtaráin President receives HE Mr Liu Biwei, Ambassador of China on a farewell courtesy call
Sunday, 17th July 2011 4:00 p.m. (Monaghan) St Tiernach's Park, Clones President attends GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championship Ulster Final
Monday, 4th July 2011 4:00 p.m. Áras an Uachtaráin Representatives of Rotary International in Ireland visit Áras
Tuesday, 5th July 2011 11:30 a.m. Áras an Uachtaráin Fleadh Cheoil na hEireann volunteers visit Áras
Thursday, 7th July 2011 10:20 a.m. Áras an Uachtaráin President receives HE Mr Øyvind Nordsletten, Ambassador of Norway on a farewell courtesy call
Saturday, 9th July 2011 2:30 p.m. Áras an Uachtaráin President hosts Family Garden Party
Sunday, 10th July 2011 11:30 a.m. (Dublin) Royal Hospital Kilmainham, Dublin 8 President attends National Day of Commemoration
Tuesday, 28th June 2011 2:10 p.m. (Antrim) Beechfield Street, Belfast President visits Short Strand Community Centre
Wednesday, 29th June 2011 2:30 p.m. Áras an Uachtaráin President hosts Volunteering Garden Party
Thursday, 30th June 2011 11:30 a.m. Áras an Uachtaráin Members of Belleek & District Community Partnership visit Áras
Friday, 1st July 2011 11:30 a.m. Áras an Uachtaráin Representatives of Club Tyrone visit Áras
Saturday, 2nd July 2011 5:00 p.m. (Monaco) Palais de Monaco, Monte Carlo President attends the wedding of Prince Albert II of Monaco to Ms Charlene Wittstock
Monday, 20th June 2011 11:30 a.m. (Dublin) O'Reilly Hall, UCD, Dublin 4 President officially opens the European Distance and E-Learning Network (EDEN) 2011 Conference 'Learning and Sustainability: the New Ecosystem of Innovation and Knowledge'
Wednesday, 22nd June 2011 11:00 a.m. Áras an Uachtaráin President hosts forum 'Working Together for Positive Youth Mental Health'
Thursday, 23rd June 2011 11:30 a.m. (Dublin) Four Seasons Hotel, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4 President officially opens American Dental Society of Europe Centenary Meeting
Friday, 24th June 2011 8:30 p.m. (Clare) Dromoland Castle, Newmarket-on-Fergus President addresses World Wide Ireland Funds Conference Gala Dinner
Sunday, 26th June 2011 11:00 a.m. (Galway) Coiste Spóirt agus Siamsa Inis Meain President meets with Inis Meáin community
Monday, 13th June 2011 2:30 p.m. Áras an Uachtaráin President hosts Senior Citizens Tea Party
Tuesday, 14th June 2011 11:00 a.m (Dublin) St Mochta's Church, Porterstown, Dublin 15 President attends funeral mass for Brian Lenihan TD
Wednesday, 15th June 2011 11:15 a.m. (Wexford) Kilmore Quay President officially names Kilmore Quay RNLI lifeboat 'Killarney'
Thursday, 16th June 2011 2:30 p.m. Áras an Uachtaráin HE Mr Chihiro Atsumi, Ambassador of Japan presents his credentials |HE Mr Vu Quang Minh, Ambassador of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam presents his credentials |HE Mr Carlos Eugenio Garcia de Alba, Ambassador of Mexico presents his credentials
Friday, 17th June 2011 11:30 a.m. (Dublin) Dublin Castle, Dublin 2 President addresses Association of European Competition Law Judges Annual Conference
Monday, 6th June 2011 10:30 a.m. (Dublin) Phoenix Park Visitors Centre, Dublin 8 President visits Bloom
Wednesday, 8th June 2011 4:00 p.m. Áras an Uachtaráin Chinese Parliamentary Delegation visit Áras
Thursday, 9th June 2011 11:30 a.m. (Dublin) Dublin Castle, Dublin 2 President addresses the World Craft Council Conference 'Craft Conscious'
Friday, 10th June 2011 11:30 a.m. (Dublin) Cherry Orchard, Dublin 10 President officially opens St. Ultan's Education and Care Project for children
Monday, 30th May 2011 11:30 a.m. Áras an Uachtaráin Members of Glencree Centre for Peace and Reconciliation visit Áras
Tuesday, 31st May 2011 2:30 p.m. Áras an Uachtaráin Members of the Salvation Army New York Staff Band visit Áras
Wednesday, 1st June 2011 11:00 a.m. Áras an Uachtaráin President hosts a reception for InterTrade Ireland Business Ambassadors
Thursday, 2nd June 2011 11:00 a.m. (Italy) Rome President attends Military Parade to mark the 150th anniversary of the unification of Italy
Friday, 3rd June 2011 11:00 a.m. (Italy) University Roma Tre, Rome President addresses conference 'European Perspectives in Irish Studies'
Monday, 23rd May 2011 10:15 a.m. Áras an Uachtaráin President receives Mr Barack Obama, President of the United States of America
Tuesday, 24th May 2011 11:30 a.m. (Dublin) Dublin Castle, Dublin 2 President addresses conference 'The Art of Being Still – Mindfulness and Young People'
Friday, 27th May 2011 8:00 p.m. (Dublin) Farmleigh President is guest of honour at Aer Lingus 75th anniversary dinner
Saturday, 28th May 2011 11:30 a.m. (Mayo) Hotel Westport, Westport President addresses Mayo Association World Wide Convention
Tuesday, 17th May 2011 12:30 p.m. Áras an Uachtaráin President officially welcomes Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II on the occasion of her State Visit to Ireland
Wednesday, 18th May 2011 12:00 p.m. (Dublin) Irish War Memorial Garden, Islandbridge, Dublin 8 President participates in joint wreath-laying ceremony with Queen Elizabeth II
Thursday, 19th May 2011 6:00 p.m. (Dublin) The Convention Centre Dublin, Spencer Dock, Dublin 1 President attends a celebration of the State Visit to Ireland by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II
Friday, 20th May 2011 10:30 a.m. (Westmeath) Multyfarnham President visits Wilson's Hospital School to mark its 250th anniversary
Saturday, 21st May 2011 8:00 p.m. (Dublin) Sacred Heart Church, Donnybrook, Dublin 4 President attends removal service of the late Dr Garret Fitzgerald
Sunday, 22nd May 2011 2:30 p.m. (Dublin) Sacred Heart Church, Donnybrook, Dublin 4 President attends State Funeral of the late Dr. Garret Fitzgerald
Tuesday, 10th May 2011 11:20 a.m. (Down) Betty's Hill Road, Ballyholland, Newry President visits Ballyholland Primary School
Wednesday, 11th May 2011 11:30 a.m. Áras an Uachtaráin Members of Praxis Care Northern Ireland visit Áras to mark their 30th anniversary
Thursday, 12th May 2011 2:30 p.m. Áras an Uachtaráin President is presented with a copy of the book 'Narrative of the Life of Frederick Douglass – an American Slave' by author, Ms Nettie Washington Douglass
Friday, 13th May 2011 11:00 a.m. (Kerry) Iveragh Park, Killorglin President visits Killorglin Family Resource Centre
Monday, 2nd May 2011 9:20 a.m. (The Netherlands) The Hague President visits the International Criminal Court
Tuesday, 3rd May 2011 9:30 a.m. (The Netherlands) House of the Senate, The Hague President meets with the Chairpersons of the Senate and House of Representatives
Wednesday, 4th May 2011 10:00 a.m. (Dublin) Arbour Hill, Dublin 7 President attends 1916 Commemoration Ceremony
Friday, 6th May 2011 11:30 a.m. (Dublin) Rathmines, Dublin 6 President visits St Louis Primary Schools
Saturday, 7th May 2011 11:00 a.m. (Louth) Ardee Parish Centre, Hale Street, Ardee President attends Ardee community showcase hosted by An Garda Siochána
Sunday, 8th May 2011 4:00 p.m. (Dublin) Christ Church Cathedral, Dublin 8 President attends the Enthronement of the Right Reverend Dr Michael Jackson as Archbishop of Dublin and Bishop of Glendalough
Monday, 18th April 2011 11:30 a.m. (Dublin) City West Hotel, Saggart President officially opens Oireachtas Rince na Cruinne
Tuesday, 19th April 2011 2:30 p.m. Áras an Uachtaráin Members of Comhaltas visit Áras on the occasion of their 60th anniversary
Wednesday, 20th April 2011 11:30 a.m. Áras an Uachtaráin HE Ms Jasna Ognjanovac, Ambassador of the Republic of Croatia presents her credentials
Thursday, 21st April 2011 11:15 a.m. (Dublin) Farmleigh, Phoenix Park, Dublin 8 President attends Chernobyl Children International 25th anniversary event
Monday, 11th April 2011 11:00 a.m. (Cork) Ringmahon House, Mahon Drive, Mahon, Cork President officially opens Cork Lifelong Learning Festival 2011
Tuesday, 12th April 2011 11:30 a.m. Áras an Uachtaráin Members of the Retired Nurses Association of Ireland (Ballinasloe Branch) visit Áras
Wednesday, 13th April 2011 10:30 a.m. (Cavan) Bunnoe, Lisboduff, Cootehill President visits Bunnoe Community Enterprise Centre
Thursday, 14th April 2011 10:00 a.m. (Antrim) Tower Rd, Carnlough President visit St Killian's College
Saturday, 16th April 2011 11:00 a.m. (Louth) Four Seasons Hotel, Carlingford President addresses Institute of Physics Spring Weekend meeting 'We need to talk about Physics'
Monday, 4th April 2011 11:00 a.m. Áras an Uachtaráin President welcomes HSH Prince Albert II of Monaco on the occasion of his State Visit to Ireland
Tuesday, 5th April 2011 11:30 a.m. (Dublin) Bewleys Hotel, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4 President opens the European Area Conference of the Associated Countrywomen of the World
Wednesday, 6th April 2011 11:30 a.m. (Dublin) Swords Road, Whitehall, Dublin 9 President attends Whitehall College of Further Education Intercultural Festival and opens new creche
Thursday, 7th April 2011 2:30 p.m. Áras an Uachtaráin Members of Care Cancer Support Centre, Clonmel visit Áras
Friday, 8th April 2011 11:30 a.m. Áras an Uachtaráin Members of Christian Aid Ireland visit Áras on the occasion of their 60th anniversary
Monday, 28th March 2011 11:30 a.m. (Dublin) Blanchardstown Road North, Dublin 15 President visits Institute of Technology Blanchardstown
Tuesday, 29th March 2011 9:45 a.m. (Carlow) Garrán na Fuinseoige, Ceatharlach President visits Gaelscoil Eoghain Uí Thuairisc
Wednesday, 30th March 2011 2:30 p.m. Áras an Uachtaráin Members of Dun Laoghaire Refugee Project visit Áras
Thursday, 31st March 2011 11:30 a.m. Áras an Uachtaráin President hosts Senior Citizens Tea Party
Friday, 1st April 2011 11:00 a.m. (Galway) Oughterard Community Centre, Oughterard President visits Oughterard local community showcase
Saturday, 2nd April 2011 7:30 p.m. (Limerick) Thomond Park, Limerick President attends Munster v Leinster Magners League match
Monday, 21st March 2011 8:50 a.m. (Spain) Madrid President addresses Nueva Economia Forum
Tuesday, 22nd March 2011 9:00 a.m. (Spain) La Escuela Superior de Hostelería y Turismo, Madrid President reviews a master class in Irish food hosted by An Bord Bia
Wednesday, 23rd March 2011 12:00 p.m. (Spain) Barcelona President visits Sagrada Familia Cathedral
Friday, 25th March 2011 11:30 a.m. (Dublin) National Convention Centre, Docklands, Dublin President attends the ECDL (European Computer Driving Licence) 14th Annual Conference to mark the 500,000th candidate in Ireland
Monday, 14th March 2011 6:00 p.m. (Dublin) Corduff Sports Centre, Dublin 15 President views Sporting Fingal Powerchair Soccer exhibition match
Tuesday, 15th March 2011 10:30 a.m. (Down) St. Patrick's Centre, Downpatrick President addresses St Patrick's Peace & Reconciliation Conference
Wednesday, 16th March 2011 11:30 a.m. (Dublin) O'Reilly Hall, UCD, Dublin 4 President addresses conference 'The real risk is doing nothing – Supporting nursing and midwifery students with a disability in clinical practice'
Thursday, 17th March 2011 10:00 a.m. (Dublin) St. Mary's Pro-Cathedral, Marlborough Street, Dublin 1 President attends St Patrick's Day Mass
Friday, 18th March 2011 7:30 p.m. (Dublin) The Convention Centre Dublin, North Wall Quay, Dublin President attends DublinSwell, a celebration of Dublin's designation as UNESCO City of Literature
Saturday, 19th March 2011 5:00 p.m. (Dublin) Aviva Stadium, Lansdowne Road, Dublin 4 President attends Six Nations Ireland v England rugby match
Sunday, 20th March 2011 4:00 p.m. (Dublin) Dublin Airport President departs on official visit to Spain
Tuesday, 8th March 2011 11:30 a.m. (Dublin) Burlington Hotel, Dublin 2 President addresses International Women's Day Conference
Wednesday, 9th March 2011 10:00 a.m. (Dublin) St. Ann's Church, Dawson Street, Dublin 2 President attends inter-faith service to mark the commencement of the 31st Dáil
Thursday, 10th March 2011 11:00 a.m. (Louth) The Crescent, Dundalk President visits Dundalk Grammar School
Friday, 11th March 2011 11:30 a.m. Áras an Uachtaráin President receives HH The Aga Khan
Saturday, 5th March 2011 10:30 a.m. (Dublin) Clontarf Castle Hotel, Clontarf, Dublin President officially opens the 2011 Annual Conference of Lions International (District 105 I)
Tuesday, 22nd February 2011 2:00 p.m. (Dublin) St Patrick's College, Drumcondra, Dublin 9 President presents the Crest Awards, a national robotics competition for schools
Wednesday, 23rd February 2011 8:00 p.m. (Dublin) Grand Canal Theatre, Dublin 2 President attends performance of 'Broadway and Beyond'
Thursday, 24th February 2011 11:30 a.m. (Limerick) Áras Íde, Kilmeedy President visits Kilmeedy Community
Friday, 25th February 2011 9:00 a.m. (Dublin) St Mary's Hospital, Phoenix Park, Dublin 8 President votes in General Election
Monday, 14th February 2011 5:15 p.m. (Dublin) Concert Hall, RDS, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4 President addresses event to mark 2011 World Veterinary Year
Tuesday, 15th February 2011 11:30 a.m. (Kildare) Barretstown Castle, Ballymore Eustace President marks International Childhood Cancer Day
Wednesday, 16th February 2011 10:30 a.m. (Monaghan) Doohamlet, Castleblayney President visits All Saints National School
Thursday, 17th February 2011 2:30 p.m. Áras an Uachtaráin President hosts Senior Citizens reception
Friday, 18th February 2011 7:30 p.m. (Dublin) Blackhall Place, Dublin 7 President is guest of honour at the Law Society Annual Dinner
September 2012
Permalink Hide details Show details 1347726006.053692_71ffe58c-664b-4e5d-b022-523c1faddfe4 17:20, 15 September 2012 1347639546.780896_6995d032-9ce6-4847-afbb-dbf7b90135d8 17:19, 14 September 2012 1347548378.188512_a7164586-33bf-4446-a3ed-d5a05c27cf44 15:59, 13 September 2012 1347461738.263540_3c0eacca-ceec-4eb3-a8ee-db25e3cfa9ec 15:55, 12 September 2012 1347354606.684084_8e54618f-712c-4534-9054-5fa5b59e84fb 10:10, 11 September 2012 1347266918.927775_7bf206a6-e3e4-4e06-9eed-15e9defbe95e 09:48, 10 September 2012 1347153321.062417_61fcd30b-1554-4d5e-9bc4-828d497cf637 02:15, 9 September 2012 1347063666.159495_dc931208-4221-410d-850e-9dbb5b5be6eb 01:21, 8 September 2012 1346967217.149599_546a834c-6d62-4ad5-b166-5007d52d087f 22:33, 6 September 2012 1346866205.791087_5f93e147-0069-4c87-846b-4d76bd965fcf 18:30, 5 September 2012
Run succeeded: - ran 10 times, most recently for 0 seconds (2 scraped pages, 0 records) 17:20, 15 September 2012

Loading...


          
June 2011
Hide changes Show changes 9 14:53, 16 June 2011 8 8 14:53, 16 June 2011 7 7 14:44, 16 June 2011 6 6 14:44, 16 June 2011 5 5 14:43, 16 June 2011 4 4 14:41, 16 June 2011 3 3 14:39, 16 June 2011 2 2 14:38, 16 June 2011 1 1 14:37, 16 June 2011 0
Edited by 9 times 14:53, 16 June 2011

Loading...

Difference between, revision and previous revision


            
Hide first version Show first version 0 14:37, 16 June 2011
Edited by 14:37, 16 June 2011

Loading...

Difference between, revision and previous revision