ScraperWiki Classic is now read-only.

But don’t worry! You can transfer this scraper to Morph.io if you want to continue editing it.

Transfer to Morph.io

Current status

Idle – not scheduled to run

Last run

Has not run yet

About this scraper

Scrapes the ioby.org and nyc.changeby.us projects list. See the map in action here and find out more at github.com/fkh/changenearme.

This scraper is public

Anyone can see this scraper, and any registered user can edit it.

Users who have contributed to this scraper:

project source lat url lon long longitude latitude
Avenue P Improvment Project ioby None http://ioby.org/project/avenue-p-improvment-project None None -73.972529 40.608850
"It's My Park! Day" on the Allen & Pike Street Malls ioby None http://ioby.org/project/its-my-park-day-allen-pike-street-malls None None -73.992602 40.712806
462 Halsey Street Community Garden ioby None http://ioby.org/project/462-halsey-street-community-garden None None -73.935697 40.683169
596 Acres of Vacant Public Land ioby None http://ioby.org/project/596-acres-vacant-public-land None None -73.969872 40.679988
5th Annual St George Day Festival ioby None http://ioby.org/project/5th-annual-st-george-day-festival None None -74.076869 40.637749
A Small Green Patch - Bergen St in Gowanus, Bk ioby None http://ioby.org/project/small-green-patch-bergen-st-gowanus-bk None None -73.980391 40.682772
Abraham Lincoln Seniors Glory Gardens ioby None http://ioby.org/project/abraham-lincoln-seniors-glory-gardens None None -73.937452 40.814037
Adopt-A-Bin For Our School-Wide Recycling Initiative! ioby None http://ioby.org/project/adopt-bin-our-school-wide-recycling-initiative None None -73.884722 40.749722
Avenue P Improvement Project ioby None http://ioby.org/project/avenue-p-improvement-project None None -73.972529 40.608850
Bags for the People 3-Day Bag Making Workshops at Growing Up Green Charter School ioby None http://ioby.org/project/bags-people-3-day-bag-making-workshops-growing-green-charter-school None None -73.935971 40.752880
Bailey-Holt House/Horticultural Society of New York garden project ioby None http://ioby.org/project/bailey-holt-househorticultural-society-new-york-garden-project None None -74.003451 40.759266
Battery Recycling ioby None http://ioby.org/project/battery-recycling None None -73.748713 40.660227
Bellerose Beautification Project ioby None http://ioby.org/project/bellerose-beautification-project None None -73.721306 40.734914
BQE Garden ioby None http://ioby.org/project/bqe-garden None None -73.896057 40.751761
Bring Raised Beds and Clean Soil to La Finca del Sur ioby None http://ioby.org/project/bring-raised-beds-and-clean-soil-la-finca-del-sur None None -73.930427 40.813309
Broken Beehive Needs Repair ioby None http://ioby.org/project/broken-beehive-needs-repair None None -74.026951 40.633516
Brooklyn Park Glass ioby None http://ioby.org/project/brooklyn-park-glass None None -73.975428 40.691505
Bushwick Library Community Garden ioby None http://ioby.org/project/bushwick-library-community-garden None None -73.939279 40.704745
Canning Workshop ioby None http://ioby.org/project/canning-workshop None None -73.934794 40.760006
Car-Free Astoria Water Walk on Shore Blvd ioby None http://ioby.org/project/car-free-astoria-water-walk-shore-blvd None None -73.920799 40.772524
Celebrating the P.S. 134 Outdoor Classroom, June 16th ioby None http://ioby.org/project/celebrating-ps-134-outdoor-classroom-june-16th None None -73.983711 40.714573
Chelsea Street Tree Signage Exhibit ioby None http://ioby.org/project/chelsea-street-tree-signage-exhibit-0 None None -74.009447 40.746497
Clean Up NYC's Beach Day ioby None http://ioby.org/project/clean-nycs-beach-day None None -73.820412 40.603160
Cleanup of the Queens Blvd Tree Pits ioby None http://ioby.org/project/cleanup-queens-blvd-tree-pits None None -73.839913 40.719408
Climate Friendly Gardeners ioby None http://ioby.org/project/climate-friendly-gardeners None None -73.987118 40.730666
Compost-o-rama ioby None http://ioby.org/project/compost-o-rama None None -73.985941 40.664053
Composting Class ioby None http://ioby.org/project/composting-class None None -73.934794 40.760006
Composting in North Brooklyn ioby None http://ioby.org/project/composting-north-brooklyn None None -73.953407 40.719792
Composting the Five Borough Bike Ride ioby None http://ioby.org/project/composting-five-borough-bike-ride None None -73.928634 40.773294
Composting Toilets ioby None http://ioby.org/project/composting-toilets None None -73.887215 40.820854
Cookbook Fundraiser for Astoria CSA ioby None http://ioby.org/project/cookbook-fundraiser-astoria-csa None None -73.934794 40.760006
Cooking the New $1 Menu: Straight from the Farm ioby None http://ioby.org/project/cooking-new-1-menu-straight-farm None None -73.938921 40.672213
Cornucopia Society 911 Only Cell Phone Recycling Program ioby None http://ioby.org/project/cornucopia-society-911-only-cell-phone-recycling-program None None -73.783335 40.642711
Culinary Kids Farm Rockaway Project ioby None http://ioby.org/project/culinary-kids-farm-rockaway-project None None -73.788057 40.594514
Discover NYC Pop-Up Cafés ioby None http://ioby.org/project/discover-nyc-pop-cafes None None -73.991326 40.685496
DontFlushMe ioby None http://ioby.org/project/dontflushme None None -73.968372 40.706837
Dred Scott Bird Sanctuary ioby None http://ioby.org/project/dred-scott-bird-sanctuary None None -73.915402 40.832776
Drums Along the Hudson Environmental Education Tent ioby None http://ioby.org/project/drums-along-hudson-environmental-education-tent None None -73.918473 40.873025
Eagle Scout Environmental Awareness Fair ioby None http://ioby.org/project/eagle-scout-environmental-awareness-fair None None -74.000070 40.608208
Eating Healthy in Bed-Stuy ioby None http://ioby.org/project/eating-healthy-bed-stuy None None -73.927164 40.690321
Efflorescence for Septuagesimo Uno ioby None http://ioby.org/project/efflorescence-septuagesimo-uno-0 None None -73.984396 40.778628
Emerald Awards ioby None http://ioby.org/project/emerald-awards None None -73.753670 40.667943
Ewen Park Dog Run Revitalization and Safety Project - PART 1 ioby None http://ioby.org/project/ewen-park-dog-run-revitalization-and-safety-project-part-1 None None -73.911146 40.884456
Farm City ioby None http://ioby.org/project/farm-city None None -74.009447 40.677280
Farm Visit ioby None http://ioby.org/project/farm-visit None None -73.934794 40.760006
Flip The Table Youth Food Council ioby None http://ioby.org/project/flip-table-youth-food-council None None -73.963148 40.679722
Food Extravaganza Demonstrations ioby None http://ioby.org/project/food-extravaganza-demonstrations None None -73.934794 40.760006
Food for Thought ioby None http://ioby.org/project/food-thought None None -73.947288 40.756421
FREE eggs on the Free Range in Brooklyn! ioby None http://ioby.org/project/free-eggs-free-range-brooklyn None None -73.937926 40.697428
Garden Food ioby None http://ioby.org/project/garden-food None None -73.855956 40.822335
Gardening with Tiny Tots Summer Program ioby None http://ioby.org/project/gardening-tiny-tots-summer-program None None -73.948792 40.689648
GIFT Garden Project Grows More ioby None http://ioby.org/project/gift-garden-project-grows-more None None -73.956359 40.728326
Going Green in Queens 2011 ioby None http://ioby.org/project/going-green-queens-2011-0 None None -73.824262 40.747263
Going Green in Queens 2012 ioby None http://ioby.org/project/going-green-queens-2012 None None -73.824262 40.747263
Green is Best Recycling and Art Program ioby None http://ioby.org/project/green-best-recycling-and-art-program None None -73.946318 40.623710
Growing on Governors Island ioby None http://ioby.org/project/growing-governors-island None None -74.016792 40.689450
Hike the Heights 2011 ioby None http://ioby.org/project/hike-heights-2011 None None -73.934696 40.842949
Hoboken Free Kayaking Days Summer 2011 ioby None http://ioby.org/project/hoboken-free-kayaking-days-summer-2011 None None -74.022894 40.744802
Island Compost ioby None http://ioby.org/project/island-compost None None -74.020567 40.690742
It's My Park Day at Veterans Square ioby None http://ioby.org/project/its-my-park-day-veterans-square None None -73.735712 40.665646
It's My Park! Day at Sara D. Roosevelt Park ioby None http://ioby.org/project/its-my-park-day-sara-d-roosevelt-park None None -73.992953 40.719886
Jackson Heights 78th Street Playstreet ioby None http://ioby.org/project/jackson-heights-78th-street-playstreet None None -73.884114 40.753874
Junior Composter Course ioby None http://ioby.org/project/junior-composter-course None None -73.928634 40.773294
Keep Our CSA Winter Share Affordable for ALL! ioby None http://ioby.org/project/keep-our-csa-winter-share-affordable-all None None -73.959286 40.649722
Kids for Compost! ioby None http://ioby.org/project/kids-compost None None -73.909761 40.859221
Leadership Intern Field Training ioby None http://ioby.org/project/leadership-intern-field-training None None -73.891017 40.816862
Learn it, Grow it, Eat it - Community garden shade structure reconstruction ioby None http://ioby.org/project/learn-it-grow-it-eat-it-community-garden-shade-structure-reconstruction None None -73.906602 40.825857
Learn to Row Day ioby None http://ioby.org/project/learn-row-day None None -73.957850 40.782948
Let's Talk Trash, Beyond the Can ioby None http://ioby.org/project/lets-talk-trash-beyond-can None None -73.924960 40.777090
Lovely Little Storage Shed ioby None http://ioby.org/project/lovely-little-storage-shed None None -73.962433 40.680503
M.O.R.E. - the (M)edia (O)ut (R)each (E)ffort - Bringing eco-critical information to all ioby None http://ioby.org/project/more-media-out-reach-effort-bringing-eco-critical-information-all None None -73.991575 40.761164
Meetup with Green Map this Summer! ioby None http://ioby.org/project/meetup-green-map-summer None None -73.983534 40.723449
Missing Tree on Havemeyer ioby None http://ioby.org/project/missing-tree-havemeyer None None -73.956191 40.713970
More Green For Less Green ioby None http://ioby.org/project/more-green-less-green None None -73.917795 40.678560
Native Plant Area ioby None http://ioby.org/project/native-plant-area-0 None None -73.957466 40.687871
Naturally Made Cleaning Supplies ioby None http://ioby.org/project/naturally-made-cleaning-supplies None None -73.934794 40.760006
NEW Farm + FREE food in Brooklyn! ioby None http://ioby.org/project/new-farm-free-food-brooklyn None None -73.937598 40.697308
Nutritional Detectives ioby None http://ioby.org/project/nutritional-detectives None None -73.934794 40.760006
Our Neck Of The Woods ioby None http://ioby.org/project/our-neck-woods None None -73.965444 40.602575
P.S. 107 Sunshine Garden ioby None http://ioby.org/project/ps-107-sunshine-garden None None -73.981201 40.662939
Planting Trees for Birds in Van Cortlandt Park ioby None http://ioby.org/project/planting-trees-birds-van-cortlandt-park-0 None None -73.897845 40.890730
Plumb Beach Clean-Up ioby None http://ioby.org/project/plumb-beach-clean None None -73.931006 40.584233
Prospect Farm: Compost Collection Bins ioby None http://ioby.org/project/prospect-farm-compost-collection-bins None None -73.976608 40.654206
Proyecto de Embellecimiento 137th Street Beautification Project ioby None http://ioby.org/project/proyecto-de-embellecimiento-137th-street-beautification-project None None -73.955169 40.821837
PS 11 Farm Market ioby None http://ioby.org/project/ps-11-farm-market None None -74.000737 40.744546
PS 11 Garden ioby None http://ioby.org/project/ps-11-garden None None -74.000737 40.744546
Queen Bee (and Workers!) at Narrows Botanical Garden ioby None http://ioby.org/project/queen-bee-and-workers-narrows-botanical-garden None None -74.026951 40.633516
Queens 9/11 Daffodil Project-Bulb Distribution ioby None http://ioby.org/project/queens-911-daffodil-project-bulb-distribution None None -73.835776 40.711560
Queens Bike Bonanza & Rockaway Bike Parade ioby None http://ioby.org/project/queens-bike-bonanza-rockaway-bike-parade None None -73.788281 40.591863
Queens Citizen Tree Pruner and Tree Restoration Project ioby None http://ioby.org/project/queens-citizen-tree-pruner-and-tree-restoration-project None None -73.805146 40.661748
Queens County Farm Compost Project ioby None http://ioby.org/project/queens-county-farm-compost-project None None -73.737649 40.770724
Rays Of Hope ioby None http://ioby.org/project/rays-hope None None -73.989820 40.574603
Restoration of Springfield Gardens Park ioby None http://ioby.org/project/restoration-springfield-gardens-park None None -73.761178 40.665142
River Garden Tree Pit Project ioby None http://ioby.org/project/river-garden-tree-pit-project None None -73.876085 40.842065
Rockaway Rain Reuse System ioby None http://ioby.org/project/rockaway-rain-reuse-system None None -73.763345 40.595587
Shade Garden at DeWitt Clinton Park ioby None http://ioby.org/project/shade-garden-dewitt-clinton-park None None -73.995578 40.765018
Solar Arbor at 6/15 Green ioby None http://ioby.org/project/solar-arbor-615-green None None -73.990936 40.666014
Solar-Powered Film Series presented with Solar One ioby None http://ioby.org/project/solar-powered-film-series-presented-solar-one None None -73.981534 40.738832
Soundview Park Bikesplorations ioby None http://ioby.org/project/soundview-park-bikesplorations None None -73.872780 40.817140
Southside Community Garden Patio Project ioby None http://ioby.org/project/southside-community-garden-patio-project None None -73.951724 40.707807
October 2011
Hide changes Show changes 10 21:04, 28 October 2011 9 9 21:04, 28 October 2011 8 8 21:04, 28 October 2011 7 7 21:03, 28 October 2011 6
Edited by Frank Hebbert 4 times 21:04, 28 October 2011

Loading...

Difference between, revision and previous revision


            
Hide changes Show changes 6 19:51, 28 October 2011 5 5 19:50, 28 October 2011 4 4 19:41, 28 October 2011 3
Edited by Frank Hebbert 3 times 19:51, 28 October 2011

Loading...

Difference between, revision and previous revision


            
Hide changes Show changes 3 17:45, 28 October 2011 1 1 17:05, 28 October 2011 0
Edited by Frank Hebbert 2 times 17:45, 28 October 2011

Loading...

Difference between, revision and previous revision


            
Hide first version Show first version 0 17:04, 28 October 2011
Edited by Frank Hebbert 17:04, 28 October 2011

Loading...

Difference between, revision and previous revision