ScraperWiki Classic is now read-only.

But don’t worry! You can transfer this scraper to Morph.io if you want to continue editing it.

Transfer to Morph.io

Current status

Idle – not scheduled to run

Last run

9 months, 2 weeks ago

Scraped 1 page from daringfireball.net

About this scraper

This scraper has no description.

This scraper is public

Anyone can see this scraper, and any registered user can edit it.

Users who have contributed to this scraper:

text link
Ben Thompson on Tim Cook http://stratechery.com/2013/tim-cook-is-a-great-ceo/
‘Designed by Apple’ http://www.apple.com/designed-by-apple/
Generosity of Perspective http://frankchimero.com/blog/2013/06/generosity-of-perspective/
iOS 7: Instead of Flatness, We Got Depth http://gizmodo.com/ios-7-instead-of-flatness-we-got-depth-512291484
All the Apple News (In Brief) http://thewirecutter.com/2013/06/all-the-apple-news-in-brief/
City Notes: San Francisco http://citynotes.io/guides/san-francisco-best-of/
Edward Snowden: The Whistleblower Behind the NSA Surveillance Revelations http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2013/jun/09/edward-snowden-nsa-whistleblower-surveillance
Robots and Pencils http://robotsandpencils.com/index.html
Mos Espa http://duncandavidson.com/blog/2013/05/starwars/
Google Executive Takes the Stand in Apple E-Book Price-Fixing Trial, Doesn’t Do So Well http://www.theverge.com/2013/6/6/4404026/google-helps-doj-make-first-big-mistake-in-apple-ebook-trial
Analyzing Yahoo’s PRISM Non-Denial http://paranoia.dubfire.net/2013/06/analyzing-yahoos-prism-non-denial.html
Google’s Chief Architect on PRISM https://plus.google.com/app/basic/stream/z13qvvpjivahzpnbo04cghl5dpa2ytui4wg0k
‘Don’t Believe His Lies’ https://twitter.com/landr0id/status/342813629462233088
‘All the Leaks Are Wrong’ http://www.muleradio.net/thetalkshow/43/
Hoagies vs. Subs http://twitter.com/libovness/status/342529059428913152/photo/1
Marco Arment on Vesper http://www.marco.org/2013/06/06/vesper
Federico Viticci on Vesper http://www.macstories.net/reviews/vesper-review-collect-your-thoughts/
Jason Snell on Vesper http://www.macworld.com/article/2040883/meet-vesper-a-notes-app-with-an-all-star-development-team.html
LaunchBar 5.5: Introducing Snippets http://blog.obdev.at/?p=189
Verizon and the NSA: The Problem With Metadata http://www.newyorker.com/online/blogs/newsdesk/2013/06/verizon-nsa-metadata-surveillance-problem.html?mbid=nl_Daily%20(260
President Obama’s Dragnet http://www.nytimes.com/2013/06/07/opinion/president-obamas-dragnet.html?partner=rss&emc=rss&smid=tw-nytopinion&_r=1&
Google Glass Banned From Google Shareholder Meeting http://finance.yahoo.com/news/google-glass-banned-shareholder-meeting-093913027.html
Washington Post Backtracks on Claim Tech Companies ‘Participate Knowingly’ in NSA Data Collection http://thenextweb.com/us/2013/06/07/wapost-backtracks-on-claim-tech-companies-participate-knowingly-in-prism-data-collection/
How Q Branch Works Together http://inessential.com/2013/06/07/how_we_work_together
The Talk Show, Live, Next Week in San Francisco http://thetalkshow.eventbrite.com/
Debug 15: Simmons, Wiskus, Gruber, and Vesper http://www.imore.com/debug-15-simmons-wiskus-gruber-and-vesper
Vesper http://vesperapp.co/
Apple Is Not Throttling iPhone or iPad Cellular Throughput via Carrier Bundles http://www.anandtech.com/show/7037/apple-not-throttling-iphones-ipads-cellular-throughput-via-carrier-bundles-
Reuters: Apple to Sell Audio Ads on Streaming Music Service http://www.reuters.com/article/2013/06/06/apple-iradio-ads-idUSL1N0EI01Z20130606
Understanding App Store Pricing http://jury.me/blog/2013/3/31/understanding-app-store-pricing-part-1
‘I’m Not Comfortable Discussing the Contents of That Meeting.’ http://tech.fortune.cnn.com/2013/06/06/apple-ebook-bezos-boathouse/
Bing Translator http://www.bing.com/blogs/site_blogs/b/search/archive/2013/06/06/translator.aspx
Matthew Modine in The Loop Magazine http://www.loopinsight.com/2013/06/06/matthew-modine-headlines-the-loop-magazine-issue-3/
‘Topping the Charts and Racing to the Bottom’ http://johnaugust.com/2013/topping-the-charts-and-racing-to-the-bottom
‘A $5 App Isn’t Expensive’ http://www.macworld.com/article/2032847/a-5-app-isnt-expensive-customers-need-to-help-fix-the-app-store-economy.html
How to Ask Tim Cook Questions http://thenextweb.com/apple/2013/06/06/how-to-ask-tim-cook-questions/
The Guardian: NSA Collecting Phone Records of Millions of Americans Daily http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2013/jun/06/nsa-phone-records-verizon-court-order
Joe Brown: AT&T, Verizon, and Sprint Throttle iPhone Data Speeds http://www.itweakios.com/apps/blog/entries/show/27518711-the-ugly-truth-your-iphone-and-ipad-are-limited-t-mobile-the-exception-
‘A Grain of Salt’ http://bits.blogs.nytimes.com/2013/06/05/samsung-may-have-surpassed-apple-in-the-u-s-for-now/
ComScore U.S. Smartphone Numbers http://www.comscore.com/Insights/Press_Releases/2013/6/comScore_Reports_April_2013_U.S._Smartphone_Subscriber_Market_Share
App Camp for Girls http://www.indiegogo.com/projects/app-camp-for-girls
Stupid Calculation No. 1: Monophone http://www.stupidcalculations.com/blog/2013/5/14/stupid-calculation-no-1-monophone
App Store Description Previewer http://bjango.com/articles/appstoredescriptionpreviewer/
The Sketchnote Typeface http://rohdesign.com/sketchnote-typeface
Apple Will Appeal ITC Import Ban on Older iPhones, iPads http://allthingsd.com/20130604/samsung-wins-import-ban-against-older-iphones-ipads/
Verizon Wireless Extends NFL Deal http://online.wsj.com/article/SB10001424127887324563004578525060861520512.html
Facts vs. the Law http://tech.fortune.cnn.com/2013/06/04/apple-ebooks-antitrust-trial-2/
Camera Noir http://www.pacifichelm.com/cameranoir/
The White House Takes Aim at Patent Trolls https://www.eff.org/deeplinks/2013/06/white-house-takes-aim-patent-trolls
‘The Banality of “Don’t Be Evil”’ http://www.nytimes.com/2013/06/02/opinion/sunday/the-banality-of-googles-dont-be-evil.html?pagewanted=all
June 2013
Permalink Hide details Show details 1370984211.330516_659cc781-3431-4ce5-9e87-be3fe3d255ac 21:57, 11 June 2013 1370984195.284434_ee839b41-d3cf-443b-954f-bd20fcac9d74 21:56, 11 June 2013 1370984168.602499_c846373b-51b1-4feb-8818-6d66e8f240f3 21:56, 11 June 2013 1370984147.757195_28716c5a-ef92-41a3-8115-ee2e39cd4cdf 21:55, 11 June 2013 1370984079.704330_0e296ec4-a0b0-474e-9803-13c6bd750f65 21:54, 11 June 2013 1370983052.896269_d2815d09-b9c8-4d6d-a56b-3bc688bba5d8 21:37, 11 June 2013 1370983029.136193_aa604657-6b00-43be-8b9f-8864daf39cf5 21:37, 11 June 2013 1370982930.971488_d5899c62-d05e-48e2-806c-1782711c8afc 21:35, 11 June 2013 1370982871.135198_38634244-4f9c-4918-8f51-c659b187e422 21:34, 11 June 2013 1370982840.116856_ca70ad29-c20b-4c26-a8ce-4ac6fe3caa7d 21:34, 11 June 2013
Run succeeded: - ran 10 times, most recently for 0 seconds (1 scraped pages, 50 records) 21:57, 11 June 2013

Loading...


          
Hide changes Show changes 9 21:33, 11 June 2013 8 8 21:33, 11 June 2013 7 7 21:33, 11 June 2013 6 6 21:32, 11 June 2013 5 5 21:32, 11 June 2013 4 4 21:32, 11 June 2013 3 3 21:30, 11 June 2013 2 2 21:28, 11 June 2013 1 1 21:28, 11 June 2013 0
Edited by Robert Brook 9 times 21:33, 11 June 2013

Loading...

Difference between, revision and previous revision


            
Hide first version Show first version 0 17:41, 11 June 2013
Edited by Robert Brook 17:41, 11 June 2013

Loading...

Difference between, revision and previous revision