ScraperWiki Classic is now read-only.

But don’t worry! You can transfer this scraper to Morph.io if you want to continue editing it.

Transfer to Morph.io

Current status

Idle – next run ASAP

Last run

1 week, 3 days ago

No pages scraped

About this scraper

This scraper has no description.

This scraper is public

Anyone can see this scraper, and any registered user can edit it.

Users who have contributed to this scraper:

name URI
Cumbria Partnership NHS Foundation Trust http://www.cumbriapartnership.nhs.uk
North Cumbria University Hospitals NHS Trust http://nuch.nhs.uk/acute/home.aspx
Walsall Hospitals NHS Trust http://www.walsallhospitals.nhs.uk
Royal Bolton Hospital NHS Foundation Trust http://www.boltonhospitals.nhs.uk
Cambridgeshire Community Services NHS Trust www.cambscommunityservices.nhs.uk
Wirral Community NHS Trust http://www.wirralct.nhs.uk
Cambridgeshire Community Services NHS Trust http://www.cambscommunityservices.nhs.uk/
Shropshire Community Health NHS Trust http://www.shropscommunityhealth.nhs.uk
Worcestershire Health and Care NHS Trust http://www.hacw.nhs.uk
Western Sussex Hospitals NHS Trust www.westernsussexhospitals.nhs.uk
Southampton University Hospitals NHS Trust http://www.suht.nhs.uk/
University Hospitals Of Leicester NHS Trust http://www.uhl-tr.nhs.uk/
Wye Valley NHS Trust http://www.herefordhospital.nhs.uk
University Hospital Of North Staffordshire NHS Trust http://www.uhns.nhs.uk/
Nuffield Orthopaedic Centre NHS Trust http://www.noc.nhs.uk
York Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust http://www.yorkhospitals.nhs.uk/
Oxford Radcliffe Hospitals NHS Trust http://www.oxfordradcliffe.nhs.uk
Great Ormond Street Hospital For Children NHS Trust http://www.gosh.nhs.uk/
Luton and Dunstable Hospital NHS Foundation Trust http://www.ldh.nhs.uk/
Winchester and Eastleigh Healthcare NHS Trust http://www.wehct.nhs.uk
Hampshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust http://www.northhampshire.nhs.uk
The Rotherham NHS Foundation Trust http://www.rotherhamhospital.nhs.uk/
The Clatterbridge Cancer Centre NHS Foundation Trust http://www.ccotrust.nhs.uk
Trafford Healthcare NHS Trust http://www.trafford.nhs.uk
Barts and The London NHS Trust http://www.bartsandthelondon.nhs.uk/
Barts and The London NHS Trust http://www.bartshealth.nhs.uk/
Newham University Hospital NHS Trust http://www.newhamuniversityhospital.nhs.uk/
Whipps Cross University Hospital NHS Trust http://www.whippsx.nhs.uk
Gateshead Health NHS Foundation Trust http://www.gatesheadhealth.nhs.uk
Aintree University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust http://www.aintreehospitals.nhs.uk
Airedale NHS Foundation Trust http://www.airedale-trust.nhs.uk/
Alder Hey Children's NHS Foundation Trust http://www.alderhey.com
Ashford and St Peter's Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust http://www.ashfordstpeters.nhs.uk/
Barking, Havering and Redbridge University Hospitals NHS Trust http://www.bhrhospitals.nhs.uk/
Barnet and Chase Farm Hospitals NHS Trust http://www.bcf.nhs.uk
Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust http://barnsleyhospital.nhs.uk
Barts Health NHS Trust http://www.bartshealth.nhs.uk
Basildon and Thurrock University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust http://www.basildonandthurrock.nhs.uk/
Bedford Hospital NHS Trust http://www.bedfordhospital.nhs.uk
Birmingham Children's Hospital NHS Foundation Trust http://www.bch.nhs.uk
Birmingham Women's NHS Foundation Trust http://www.bwhct.nhs.uk
Blackpool, Fylde and Wyre Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust http://www.bfwh.nhs.uk
Bolton NHS Foundation Trust http://www.boltonft.nhs.uk
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust http://www.bradfordhospitals.nhs.uk
Brighton and Sussex University Hospitals NHS Trust http://www.bsuh.nhs.uk/
Buckinghamshire Healthcare NHS Trust http://www.buckshealthcare.nhs.uk
Burton Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust http://www.burtonhospitals.nhs.uk/
Calderdale and Huddersfield NHS Foundation Trust http://www.cht.nhs.uk
Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust http://www.cuh.org.uk/
Central Manchester University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust http://www.cmft.nhs.uk
Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust http://www.chelwest.nhs.uk
Chesterfield Royal Hospital NHS Foundation Trust http://www.chesterfieldroyal.nhs.uk
City Hospitals Sunderland NHS Foundation Trust http://www.chsft.nhs.uk
Colchester Hospital University NHS Foundation Trust http://www.colchesterhospital.nhs.uk
Countess Of Chester Hospital NHS Foundation Trust http://www.coch.nhs.uk
County Durham and Darlington NHS Foundation Trust http://www.cddft.nhs.uk/
Croydon Health Services NHS Trust http://www.croydonhealthservices.nhs.uk/
Dartford and Gravesham NHS Trust http://www.dvh.nhs.uk
Derby Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust http://www.derbyhospitals.nhs.uk/
Doncaster and Bassetlaw Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust http://www.dbh.nhs.uk/
Dorset County Hospital NHS Foundation Trust http://www.dchft.nhs.uk
Ealing Hospital NHS Trust http://www.ealinghospital.nhs.uk
East and North Hertfordshire NHS Trust http://www.enherts-tr.nhs.uk
East Cheshire NHS Trust http://www.eastcheshire.nhs.uk
East Kent Hospitals University NHS Foundation Trust http://www.ekhuft.nhs.uk/
East Lancashire Hospitals NHS Trust http://www.elht.nhs.uk/
Epsom and St Helier University Hospitals NHS Trust http://www.epsom-sthelier.nhs.uk
Frimley Park Hospital NHS Foundation Trust http://www.frimleypark.nhs.uk/
Gateshead Health NHS Foundation Trust http://www.qegateshead.nhs.uk
George Eliot Hospital NHS Trust http://www.geh.nhs.uk/
Gloucestershire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust http://www.gloshospitals.nhs.uk/
Great Western Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust http://www.gwh.nhs.uk
Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust http://www.guysandstthomas.nhs.uk/
Hampshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust http://www.hampshirehospitals.nhs.uk
Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust http://www.hdft.nhs.uk/
Heart Of England NHS Foundation Trust http://www.heartofengland.nhs.uk
Heatherwood and Wexham Park Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust http://www.heatherwoodandwexham.nhs.uk
Hinchingbrooke Health Care NHS Trust http://www.hinchingbrooke.nhs.uk/
Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust http://www.homerton.nhs.uk
Hull and East Yorkshire Hospitals NHS Trust http://www.hey.nhs.uk/
Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust http://www.imperial.nhs.uk/
James Paget University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust http://www.jpaget.nhs.uk/
Kettering General Hospital NHS Foundation Trust http://www.kgh.nhs.uk
King's College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust http://www.kch.nhs.uk/
Kingston Hospital NHS Trust http://www.kingstonhospital.nhs.uk/
Lancashire Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust http://www.lancsteachinghospitals.nhs.uk/
Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust http://www.leedsth.nhs.uk
Liverpool Heart and Chest NHS Foundation Trust http://www.lhch.nhs.uk
Liverpool Women's NHS Foundation Trust http://www.liverpoolwomens.nhs.uk/
Luton and Dunstable Hospital NHS Foundation Trust https://www.ldh.nhs.uk/
Maidstone and Tunbridge Wells NHS Trust http://www.mtw.nhs.uk/
Medway NHS Foundation Trust http://www.medway.nhs.uk
Mid Cheshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust http://www.mcht.nhs.uk
Mid Essex Hospital Services NHS Trust http://www.meht.nhs.uk/
Mid Staffordshire NHS Foundation Trust http://www.midstaffs.nhs.uk/
Mid Yorkshire Hospitals NHS Trust http://www.midyorks.nhs.uk
Milton Keynes Hospital NHS Foundation Trust http://www.mkhospital.nhs.uk
Moorfields Eye Hospital NHS Foundation Trust http://www.moorfields.nhs.uk
Norfolk and Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust http://www.nnuh.nhs.uk
North Bristol NHS Trust http://www.nbt.nhs.uk/
March 2014
Permalink Hide details Show details 1394934439.089634_e15d17ec-49f8-43ad-bbf5-c92d40506270 01:47, 16 March 2014 1394934436.540173_c03a7a00-68f0-45b4-9b2b-c59fc52e585e 01:47, 16 March 2014 1394831389.797388_d10f85e1-e53e-42b2-a7b4-7e91bda7af41 21:10, 14 March 2014 1394742725.692642_aa5e8522-24fb-42e0-82a1-740b162d9dac 20:32, 13 March 2014 1394649805.352325_9c624f09-5892-499d-b713-f29cdff74187 18:43, 12 March 2014 1394550207.123410_fa59acf4-71cd-4250-94e4-d23caef8de4e 15:03, 11 March 2014 1394460744.666779_0cc4a6ee-18da-4b76-b79d-bad9a8b3a67c 14:12, 10 March 2014 1394356222.031817_bcc02882-959f-4f90-939f-bded54c6db3f 09:10, 9 March 2014 1394269749.307002_69b02695-28de-4a71-b916-e61404155f83 09:10, 8 March 2014 1394159155.119974_a13b2641-7483-4c37-9fb9-7df42d1a8fd0 02:26, 7 March 2014
Run succeeded: - ran 10 times, most recently for 0 seconds (0 scraped pages, 0 records) 01:47, 16 March 2014

Loading...


          
June 2011
Hide changes Show changes 2 10:13, 6 June 2011 1
Edited by Adrian McEwen 10:13, 6 June 2011

Loading...

Difference between, revision and previous revision


            
Hide changes Show changes 1 09:37, 6 June 2011 0
Edited by Adrian McEwen 09:37, 6 June 2011

Loading...

Difference between, revision and previous revision


            
Hide first version Show first version 0 09:22, 6 June 2011
Edited by Adrian McEwen 09:22, 6 June 2011

Loading...

Difference between, revision and previous revision