ScraperWiki Classic is now read-only.

But don’t worry! You can transfer this scraper to Morph.io if you want to continue editing it.

Transfer to Morph.io

Current status

Idle – not scheduled to run

Last run

Has not run yet

About this scraper

This scraper has no description.

This scraper is public

Anyone can see this scraper, and any registered user can edit it.

Users who have contributed to this scraper:

party name email
KSČM JUDr. Josef Babka jbabka@ostrava.cz
KSČM JUDr. Josef Babka josef.babka@vitkovice.cz
ČSSD Ing. Richard Bednařík rbednarik@ostrava.cz
ČSSD Ing. Richard Bednařík richard.bednarik@post.cz
hnutí Ostravak Jan Becher jbecher@ostrava.cz
hnutí Ostravak Jan Becher jan.becher@librex.cz
ČSSD Bc. Aleš Boháč abohac@ostrava.cz
TOP 09 Ing. Andrea Doležalová adolezalova@ostrava.cz
TOP 09 Ing. Andrea Doležalová andrea.dolezal@seznam.cz
ČSSD Ing. Lenka Fojtíková lfojtikova@ostrava.cz
ČSSD Ing. Lenka Fojtíková fojtilenka@centrum.cz
ČSSD Dalibor Gříšek dgrisek@ostrava.cz
ČSSD Ing. Jiří Hrabina jhrabina@ostrava.cz
KSČM RSDr. Oldřich Jakubek ojakubek@ostrava.cz
KSČM RSDr. Oldřich Jakubek oldajakubek@seznam.cz
hnutí Ostravak doc. Ing. Petr Jančík, Ph.D. pjancik@ostrava.cz
hnutí Ostravak doc. Ing. Petr Jančík, Ph.D. petr.jancik@vsb.cz
TOP 09 Ing. Aleš Juchelka ajuchelka@ostrava.cz
TOP 09 Ing. Aleš Juchelka ales.juchelka@email.cz
KSČM Ing. Martina Juroška, Ph.D. mjuroska@ostrava.cz
ČSSD Ing. Petr Kajnar pkajnar@ostrava.cz
KSČM Ing. Justina Kamená jkamena@ostrava.cz
KSČM Ing. Justina Kamená justina.kamena@seznam.cz
hnutí Ostravak Mgr. Petr Kausta pkausta@ostrava.cz
hnutí Ostravak Mgr. Petr Kausta kausta@kausta.cz
KSČM Bc. Zlata Klenková zklenkova@ostrava.cz
KSČM Bc. Zlata Klenková alaal@centrum.cz
hnutí Ostravak Ing. Hana Kobilíková hkobilikova@ostrava.cz
hnutí Ostravak Ing. Hana Kobilíková hana.kobilikova@gmail.com
ODS Ing. František Kolařík fkolarik@ostrava.cz
ODS Ing. František Kolařík frkolarik@volny.cz
ČSSD PaedDr. Aleš Koutný akoutny@ostrava.cz
ODS Ing. Zuzana Kučerová, Ph.D. zkucerova@ostrava.cz
ODS Ing. Zuzana Kučerová, Ph.D. zuzana.kucerova@vsb.cz
ČSSD Ing. Radim Lauko rlauko@ostrava.cz
ODS Marcel Lesník mlesnik@ostrava.cz
KSČM Ing. Leo Luzar lluzar@ostrava.cz
ODS Ing. Dalibor Madej dmadej@ostrava.cz
ČSSD Vladimír Marek vmarek@ostrava.cz
hnutí Ostravak Mgr. Michal Mariánek mmarianek@ostrava.cz
ČSSD Ing. Antonín Maštalíř amastalir@ostrava.cz
ČSSD Ing. Antonín Maštalíř amastalir@slezska.cz
ČSSD Ing. Petr Mihálik pmihalik@ostrava.cz
ČSSD Ing. Petr Mihálik pmihalik@moporuba.cz
ODS Ing. Radomír Michniak rmichniak@ostrava.cz
ODS Ing. Radomír Michniak radomir.michniak@seznam.cz
TOP 09 MUDr. Tomáš Mrázek, Ph.D. tmrazek@ostrava.cz
TOP 09 MUDr. Tomáš Mrázek, Ph.D. tomrazek@seznam.cz
ODS Dr. Ing. David Mrkvica dmrkvica@ostrava.cz
ODS Dr. Ing. David Mrkvica david.mrkvica@vaecontrols.cz
ČSSD Vojtěch Mynář vmynar@ostrava.cz
TOP 09 MUDr. Zdenka Němečková Crkvenjaš znemeckovacrkvenjas@ostrava.cz
TOP 09 MUDr. Zdenka Němečková Crkvenjaš zdenka.crkvenjas@fno.cz
ČSSD Ing. Lumír Palyza lpalyza@ostrava.cz
ČSSD Ing. Lumír Palyza lpalyza@moporuba.cz
ČSSD Eva Petrašková epetraskova@ostrava.cz
ODS Ing. Tomáš Petřík tpetrik@ostrava.cz
ČSSD Ing. Simona Piperková spiperkova@ostrava.cz
ČSSD Ing. Pavel Planka pplanka@ostrava.cz
ODS Mgr. Lubomír Pospíšil lpospisil@ostrava.cz
ODS Mgr. Lubomír Pospíšil lub.pospisil@seznam.cz
ČSSD Ing. Miroslav Rojíček mrojicek@ostrava.cz
KSČM Yveta Sekeráková ysekerakova@ostrava.cz
KSČM Yveta Sekeráková yveta.sekerakova@dalkia.cz
hnutí Ostravak MUDr. Eva Schallerová eschallerova@ostrava.cz
hnutí Ostravak MUDr. Eva Schallerová info@evaschallerova.com
ČSSD Monika Schromová mschromova@ostrava.cz
hnutí Ostravak Ing. Eva Schwarzová eschwarzova@ostrava.cz
hnutí Ostravak Ing. Eva Schwarzová schwarzova@ostravak.info
hnutí Ostravak Mgr. Karel Sládeček ksladecek@ostrava.cz
hnutí Ostravak Mgr. Karel Sládeček sladecek@ostravak.info
ČSSD Ing. et Ing. Jiří Srba jsrba@ostrava.cz
ČSSD Bc. Tomáš Sucharda tsucharda@ostrava.cz
ČSSD Bc. Tomáš Sucharda sucharda.tomas@seznam.cz
hnutí Ostravak Ing. Leopold Sulovský lsulovsky@ostrava.cz
KSČM Ing. Zbyněk Šebesta zsebesta@ostrava.cz
KSČM Ing. Zbyněk Šebesta zbynek.sebesta@vitkovice.cz
ODS Mgr. František Šmehlík fsmehlik@ostrava.cz
ODS Mgr. František Šmehlík smehlik@karneval.cz
ODS Josef Šrámek jsramek@ostrava.cz
ODS Josef Šrámek jsramek@lhotka.ostrava.cz
ODS Ing. Martin Štěpánek, Ph.D. mstepanek@ostrava.cz
ČSSD Bc. Robert Timko rtimko@ostrava.cz
ČSSD Bc. Robert Timko robert.timko@email.cz
hnutí Ostravak Ing. Bohdan Trojak btrojak@ostrava.cz
ODS Bc. Radana Zapletalová rzapletalova@ostrava.cz
ODS Bc. Radana Zapletalová zapletalovar@seznam.cz
September 2011
Hide changes Show changes 6 08:47, 1 September 2011 5 5 08:42, 1 September 2011 4 4 08:23, 1 September 2011 3
Edited by Vaclav Barta 3 times 08:47, 1 September 2011

Loading...

Difference between, revision and previous revision


            
Hide changes Show changes 3 08:16, 1 September 2011 2
Edited by Vaclav Barta 08:16, 1 September 2011

Loading...

Difference between, revision and previous revision


            
Hide changes Show changes 2 08:05, 1 September 2011 1 1 07:08, 1 September 2011 0
Edited by Vaclav Barta 2 times 08:05, 1 September 2011

Loading...

Difference between, revision and previous revision


            
Hide first version Show first version 0 07:07, 1 September 2011
Edited by Vaclav Barta 07:07, 1 September 2011

Loading...

Difference between, revision and previous revision