ScraperWiki Classic is now read-only.

But don’t worry! You can transfer this scraper to Morph.io if you want to continue editing it.

Transfer to Morph.io

Current status

Idle – not scheduled to run

Last run

1 year, 2 months ago

Scraped 1623 pages from www.uscounties.org

About this scraper

TODO: Update scraper to save basic county information (address, phone number, URL, etc as well as whether it's a consolidated city-county). This can be saved to a separate table during the same crawl.

This scraper is protected

Anyone can see this scraper, but only its 1 selected editor can edit it.

Users who can edit this scraper:

county rep_position state rep rep_email
Autauga Commissioner, District 3 AL A. G. Carter None
Autauga Chairman, District 2 AL Danny Chavers None
Autauga Commissioner, District 5 AL Carl Johnson None
Autauga Commissioner, District 4 AL Marshall Reese None
Autauga Commissioner, District 1 AL Sid Thompson None
Autauga District Attorney AL Randall Houston None
Autauga Coroner AL David Golson None
Autauga Revenue Commissioner AL T.T Ray None
Autauga Circuit Clerk AL William Moncrief william.moncrief@alacourt.gov
Baldwin Commissioner , District 1 AL Frank Burt Jr. fburt@baldwincountyal.gov
Baldwin Commissioner, District 3 AL Tucker Dorsey tdorsey@baldwincountyal.gov
Baldwin Commissioner, District 4 AL Charles Gruber cgruber@baldwincountyal.gov
Baldwin Chairman, District 2 AL Robert James bjames@baldwincountyal.gov
Baldwin District Attorney AL Hallie Dixon None
Baldwin Coroner AL Stan Vinson svinson@co.baldwin.al.us
Baldwin Sheriff AL Huey Mack None
Baldwin Revenue Commissioner AL Teddy Faust tfaust@co.baldwin.al.us
Baldwin Crcuit Clerk AL Jody Wise Campbell jody.campbell@alacourt.gov
Barbour Commissioner, District 5 AL Fred Cooper None
Barbour Commissioner, District 1 AL Henry Franklin None
Barbour Chairman, District 4 AL Kenneth Earl Gilmore None
Barbour Commissioner, District 7 AL Trip Horne tommy.horne@waynefarms.com
Barbour Commissioner, District 6 AL Patricia Ivey pivey@febala.com
Barbour Commissioner AL Pete McKnight hpmck35@gmail.com
Barbour Commissioner, District 2 AL Frank Straughn Jr. wfstraug@southernco.com
Barbour Sheriff AL LeRoy Upshaw leroyupshaw@yahoo.com
Barbour Revenue Commissioner AL Orvie Locklar None
Bibb Commissioner, District 1 AL Keefe Burt None
Bibb Commissioner, District 3 AL Sammy Holdsambeck None
Bibb Commissioner, District 2 AL Ricky Hubbard bibbcounty2@bellsouth.net
Bibb Commissioner, Chairman, District 4 AL James Kelly bibbcounty4@bellsouth.net
Bibb Commissioner, District 5 AL Rodney Stabler None
Bibb Sheriff AL Keith Hannah None
Bibb County Tax Assessor/Collector AL Angie Desmond None
Bibb County Circuit Clerk AL John Harper Stacy None
Blount Commissioner, District 1 AL Allen Armstrong aarmstrong@co.blount.al.us
Blount Commissioner, District 3 AL Dean Calvert dcalvert@co.blount.al.us
Blount Chairman of Commission / Probate Judge AL Chris Green chgreen@co.blount.al.us
Blount Commissioner, District 2 AL Carthal Self None
Blount Commissioner, District 4 AL Gary Stricklin None
Blount Sheriff AL Danny Morton None
Blount Revenue Commissioner AL Gregg Armstrong garmstrong@co.blount.al.us
Bullock Commissioner, District 2 AL John Adams johnnyladams@msn.com
Bullock Commissioner, District 4 AL Alonza Ellis None
Bullock Commissioner, District 3 AL Dock McGowan None
Bullock Sheriff AL Raymond Rodgers None
Butler Commissioner, District 3 AL Frank Hickman butlercc@alaweb.com
Butler Chairman, District 2 AL Jesse McWilliams III butlercc@alaweb.com
Butler Commissioner, District 1 AL Joseph Peavy jdpeavy52@gmail.com
Butler Commissioner, District 5 AL Aaron Sanders darrellsanders63@yahoo.com
Butler Commissioner, District 4 AL Allin Whittle alwhittle@centurytel.net
Butler Sheriff AL Kenny Harden None
Butler Revenue Commissioner AL Deborah Crews, revcomcrews@butlercoal.us
Butler County Tax Assessor AL Carolyn Middleton None
Butler County Tax Collector AL Belle Peavy None
Calhoun Commissioner, District 5 AL Rudy Abbott rudya@calhouncounty.org
Calhoun Commissioner, District 4 AL John Hess jdhess@calhouncounty.org
Calhoun Commissioner, District 2 AL Tim Hodges ccc@calhouncounty.org
Calhoun Commissioner, District 1 AL Fred Wilson ccc@calhouncounty.org
Calhoun County Sheriff AL Larry Amerson Jr. larrya@calhouncounty.org
Calhoun Revenue Commissioner AL Karen Roper revenue@calhouncounty.org
Chambers Commissioner, District 3 AL Joe Blanks None
Chambers Commissioner, District 5 AL David Eastridge None
Chambers Commissioner, District 4 AL Henry Osborne None
Chambers Commissioner, Chair, District 6 AL Debbie Wood debbiewood@woodrealestate.net
Chambers Coroner AL Dave Collier None
Chambers County Sheriff AL Sid Lockhart None
Chambers Revenue Commissioner AL Wendy Williams None
Cherokee Commissioner AL Kimball Parker kparker@tds.net
Cherokee Probate Judge/Chairman AL Melvyn Salter msalter@cherokeecounty-al.gov
Cherokee Commissioner AL Wade Sprouse None
Cherokee Commissioner AL Elbert St. Clair None
Cherokee Commissioner AL Carlton Teague None
Cherokee Sheriff AL Jeff Shaver jshaver@cherokeecounty-al.gov
Cherokee Revenue Commissioner AL Johnny Roberts johnnyroberts@cherokeecounty-al.gov
Chilton Commissioner, District 1 AL Bobby Agee bobby@chiltoncounty.org
Chilton Commissioner AL Allen Caton catonacoustical@charter.net
Chilton Commissioner AL Joseph Headley None
Chilton Chairman AL Timothy Mims timothy@chiltoncounty.org
Chilton Commissioner AL Greg Moore greggail26@att.net
Chilton Commissioner AL M. L. Turnipseed marion@chiltoncounty.org
Chilton Commissioner AL Shannon Welch None
Chilton Sheriff AL Kevin Lee Davis kevin@chiltoncounty.org
Chilton County Tax Assessor AL Glen McGriff glen@chiltoncounty.org
Chilton County Tax Collector AL Gerald McKinnon gerald@chiltoncounty.org
Choctaw Commissioner AL John Beard None
Choctaw Commissioner AL Tony Cherry None
Choctaw Commissioner AL Mark Gibson None
Choctaw Commissioner AL Willie Horn None
Choctaw Probate Judge/Chairman AL D'Wayne May probatejudge15@tds.net
Choctaw Sheriff AL James Lovette None
Choctaw Revenue Commissioner AL David Sparrow None
Clarke Commissioner, District 1 AL Elma Averett eaverett.clarkecocomm@yahoo.com
Clarke Commissioner, Chair, District 3 AL Patricia DuBose None
Clarke Commissioner, District 1 AL Tyrone Moye tmoye@clarkecountyal.com
Clarke Commissioner, District 5 AL Rhondel Rhone rrhone@clarkecountyal.com
Clarke Commissioner, District 2 AL Jackie Rush None
Clarke Sheriff AL Bobby Moore bmoore@clarkecountyal.com
Clarke Revenue Commissioner AL Terry Norris None
Clarke Circuit Clerk AL Jay Duke Jr. jduke@clarkecountyal.com
January 2013
Permalink Hide details Show details 1357951935.976702_a147c5ac-76ae-4bb1-936c-a1665c3a61d4 01:55, 12 January 2013
Run succeeded: - ran 1 time, most recently for 0 seconds (1623 scraped pages, 19813 records) 01:55, 12 January 2013

Loading...


          
Hide changes Show changes 5 00:53, 12 January 2013 4 4 00:52, 12 January 2013 3
Edited by Philip Ashlock 2 times 00:53, 12 January 2013

Loading...

Difference between, revision and previous revision


            
Permalink Hide details Show details 1357949580.111357_67ae6460-d892-459f-8cd6-b7d72638d9e3 00:18, 12 January 2013
Run failed: E_ERROR Call to a member function find() on a non-object - ran for 0 seconds (205 scraped pages, 2287 records) 00:18, 12 January 2013

Loading...


          
Hide changes Show changes 3 00:12, 12 January 2013 1
Edited by Philip Ashlock 00:12, 12 January 2013

Loading...

Difference between, revision and previous revision


            
Permalink Hide details Show details 1357945640.218112_a2c03964-5963-4655-9206-333077ccce64 23:29, 11 January 2013
Run succeeded: - ran 1 time, most recently for 0 seconds (781 scraped pages, 9793 records) 23:29, 11 January 2013

Loading...


          
Hide changes Show changes 1 23:07, 11 January 2013 0
Edited by Philip Ashlock 23:07, 11 January 2013

Loading...

Difference between, revision and previous revision


            
Permalink Hide details Show details 1357942613.734018_fa81bb23-7568-4163-a284-458875736845 22:40, 11 January 2013
Run failed: E_ERROR Call to a member function find() on a non-object - ran for 0 seconds (566 scraped pages, 5458 records) 22:40, 11 January 2013

Loading...


          
Permalink Hide details Show details 1357942518.473754_1f270403-1a88-491e-9c0b-8ad856f2d636 22:16, 11 January 2013
Run succeeded: - ran 1 time, most recently for 0 seconds (18 scraped pages, 131 records) 22:16, 11 January 2013

Loading...


          
Hide first version Show first version 0 22:15, 11 January 2013
Edited by Philip Ashlock 22:15, 11 January 2013

Loading...

Difference between, revision and previous revision